Dining table with view on the meadows with or without horses or sheep of the neighbor farmermaster bedroom
Acogedor soleado apartamento muy privado
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Parte de una antigua granja reformada rodeada de bosques y reserva natural protegida a 8 minutos del centro de La Haya ya 4 minutos de las dunas. Casa independiente con entrada privada. Bicicletas (2) y canoa canadiense disponibles para los huéspedes. Estacionamiento gratis.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $19 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $26
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

Dogs are welcome, but may not
- be left alone in the apartment
- sit and sleep on beds and chairs

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

51 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Agosto de 2017
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour dans ce gîte. Nous avons beaucoup aimé cette un peu atypique : cosy, conviviale, avec tout le confort (très bonne literie). La salle de bain est effectivement très petite mais tellement originale que ça se passe sans problème. Ce gîte est entouré par la nature et c'est un plaisir de prendre son petit déjeuner en regardant les chevaux et les ânes. La possibilité d'utiliser le canoë agrémente le séjour. Bart est une personne très gentille qui nous a accueilli chaleureusement et avec qui nous avons eu le plaisir de discuter pendant notre séjour. Tou était très bien !

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Agosto de 2017
My family and I will never forget our stay at Bart's place. The barn at the back of his home has been converted into an intelligently-designed, cozy space that's perfect for a couple or a small family. The space is a bit tight, especially the kitchen and bathroom which are quite small, but it sufficed for a 4-night stay. The only thing I wish we could have had was a bit more space for hanging things up like wet Swimsuits and towels, and easier access to laundry facilities. The location is about a 10-15 minute drive outside the bustling city scene, right off the main road. Yet you feel you're in the peaceful countryside. Wassenaar beach nearby, as recommended by Bart, was quiet and lovely, a nice break from the touristy Scheveningen pier. The highlight for my husband and our two boys (4 and 7) was by far the canoe. They went on it every, even on rainy days. Bart's garden was beautiful, and we were grateful for a green space for the kids to be able to run around and explore nature. We are all very grateful to have met such a kind, helpful and interesting host such as Bart.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Agosto de 2017
Süße, urige und gemütliche Unterkunft in einer tollen Lage zur Innenstadt und zum Meer. Bart ist ein herzensguter Gastgeber und wir haben uns voll und ganz wohl gefühlt. Gerne kommen wir wieder!!!

Perfil de usuario de Kira
Agosto de 2017
Bart's apartment is a nice and cosy place for a long weekend. It is efficently organized and you find everything you need. Delft, Leiden, Den Haag as well as the beach are just a short drive. We had a good time there.

Perfil de usuario de Maryanne
Julio de 2017
Converted barn with lovely living area overlooking horse paddocks. Very homely with great host. Stairs entering the property and to get to the main bedroom.

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Julio de 2017
We had a lovely few days staying here. Bart was a very friendly helpful host who left lots of helpful info on the area. The accommodation was cosy and quirky, we thought it was wonderful. Not ideal for preschool kids, our 9+11 yr old kids loved it. Location was fantastic. Our canoe trip was a favourite moment. I'll be recommending this place and would definitely come back

Perfil de usuario de Vanesa
Julio de 2017
Nous avons rester deux jours chez Bart. La maison est très confortable, je pense pour

Wassenaar, Países BajosSe registró en Septiembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Bart

Entrepreneur who likes to meet with people, playing sports and music and protecting the environment (projects on tropical hardwood, water, public health and experiments on bio-vegetable gardening)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares