Set the futon for bedding.
5mins from Ikebukuro Private room in Sugamo (104)
5mins from Ikebukuro Private room in Sugamo (104)
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
4 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
4 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Live with friendly Japanese girls in our female-only shared house, located in a safe and convenient location. The house is just 10 minute walk from Sugamo Station where you can conveniently get anywhere in Tokyo with JR Yamanote Line.

El lugar

* Minumum stay is 2 weeks.
** Only for non-smoking women.
*** Dormitory room is shared between two female guests. Each guest will receive one room key.

Just off Sugamo Jizoudori shopping street, we operate a lovely 4 stories house for long-term and short-term female residents. The house was built less than 10 years ago, and the interior was newly renovated just before we opened it as a share house. We provide cleaning service for the common areas once a week, but residents take turns for putting out the garbage.

Disponible para huéspedes

All common spaces in the house.
1 large open kitchen/ living area
1 bathtub
3 shower rooms
4 toilets (western style)
4 washing machines (free to use)
Laundry Area
Rooftop Area

Atención a los huéspedes

Most of long-term residents here are friendly working Japanese girls and a few expats from abroad. Short-term guests are encouraged to interact with the residents to learn more about Japanese culture and about life in Tokyo. Our residents are young female with open-minded attitude and respect toward other house members.

Otros aspectos destacables

* Minumum stay is 2 weeks.
** Only for non-smoking women.
Please be aware that we cannot do check ins outside of the stated hours as we do not have staff living at the house.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $9 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 17:00.
Salida antes de las 17:00

No male visitors & no smoking.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 35 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Tokio, JapónSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Norie

Hi! I'm a female small business owner specialized in managing co-living and co-working space for women in Tokyo. I love exchanging knowledge and experiences with my friends from abroad, and therefore, aiming to create a harmonious environment where Japanese and international women can live and work together.

Idiomas: English, ภาษาไทย, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares