Shared Living and dining area
Adjacent private bathroom
Double room in Victorian House E3
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Small double room with own private bathroom, and direct access to garden. Good transport links. Near Mile End tube, and well served by bus routes. Street cycle hire nearby. Easy access to Shoreditch, City, Olympic Park, West End and Docklands.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please respect the room and report any damages.
Please smoke in the garden if you wish - direct access from the bedroom.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mark Brixton
Mayo de 2017
Small compact and private ...[perfect for a person on the go-go .. great transport, good shopping, near to tube and to Victoria Park and the canals for the private moment... super ..

Perfil de usuario de Luana
Enero de 2017
Tim, Louise and Charlotte are excellent hosts. Very attentive always helping, explaining everything. Even if we had difficulty communicating with an English language, they had the patience and cordiality to make us understand. Thanks for everything.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Diciembre de 2016
Tim, Louise and Charlotte were fantastic hosts! They were very sweet and very "hygge" :-) I lived there for 1.5 months and couldn't be happier with the room! I can definitely recommend it

Perfil de usuario de Pamela
Octubre de 2016
Tim and Louise made us very welcome in their home. The room was clean and compact. The area is great with shops, cafes, Victoria Park and the canal all close by. Excellent position for tube and bus links.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Octubre de 2016
Accueil courtois et toutes les informations dont nous avions besoin nous ont ont ete donnees .

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julio de 2016
Tim and Louise were wonderful hosts. The room was clean and amenities were great. I was only there for one night as I went to the music festival in Victoria Park, but I was made to feel welcome and had full access to the kitchen and bathroom. I thoroughly recommend them as hosts. I would stay with them again.
Perfil de usuario de Tim
Respuesta de Tim:
We really enjoyed having Julie to stay. She is a lovely, interesting person and we hope that she will come back one day.
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Clara
Julio de 2016
Tim made the arrival and stay very enjoyable. The bedroom was a bit small but the photos accurately describe the space. Not to mention Tim did a good job providing extra space for our things, as well as allowing us to use his kitchen area which was rather large. I enjoy the stay and the place was nice!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tim

I am a semi retired computer programmer and my wife is a teacher. We have a grown up daughter who has now left home. We have both used Airbnb as guests and will be easy going hosts.

Idiomas: Español, Français
Espacios similares