Main Floor BathroomKitchen
Mid-Century Modern on City Park - 2

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable, clean, safe, quiet home with great space and a convenient city-close location. 5 Minutes to Uptown, Downtown, and RINO. The City Park Golf course is two doors down with some of the best views in town. DMNS, the Zoo, B-Cycle, Uber, Car2Go

El lugar

Two bedrooms upstairs (need to book both rooms separately if needing both), an open kitchen and living room, and a shared full bathroom. There's a great front and back yard, both with covered patios, a very comfortable living room area, and everything you could ever need to cook with in the kitchen. The basement is kept as my bedroom, office, and full bathroom, so I will likely be out of your way as my work schedule keeps me plenty busy.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have access to the whole main floor of the house(need to book both rooms if more than two people and wanting both rooms), kitchen, front and back patios, and there's always plenty of free on street parking right in front.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'll try to meet you at the house if possible, give you a tour, and then I'll be glad to stay out of your way and let you enjoy the place. I'm a Denver Native and will be glad to give any advice I can on where to go and what to do in town.

Otros aspectos destacables

I'm very easy going, very personable, and love to meet new people, please feel free to ask me anything and I'll be glad to do everything I can to help. The house is two doors of the City Park Golf course with some of the best views in Denver. Great for catching a sunset, morning run, or a round of golf. There are so many amenities within a 5 minutes drive from here I'll just leave it at that and can make recommendations accordingly.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

-Please take your shoes off at the front door, it keeps the house clean and the floors are loud downstairs with shoes on.

-Please lock the security door on your way in and out and remove your key, as the lock can jam if two keys are in the door at one time on either side.

-For your comfort, I keep the room and entire house neat & clean and appreciate your best attempt to do the same.

-No downloading/gaming/high-data internet usage that will use up data allotment or slow the internet down for others in the house.

-No smoking tobacco inside.

-No unapproved guests or gatherings.

-Kitchen Use: Please clean up after cooking, pre-rinse/wash all of your dishes, dishwasher is ready to go.

-No flushing of any paper products or anything other than toilet paper.

-Sorry, no pets.

-Have fun & Enjoy your stay!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alejandra
Agosto de 2017
No olvides llevar tenis para correr en el parque :)
Perfil de usuario de CharlieCharlie es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Charlie:
It was great having you guys stay, welcome to Denver! :)
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nicolas
Septiembre de 2017
Awesome place to stay. Short Uber to everything dt and very comfortable. Charlie is cool and check in is easy. Backyard is chill. Park is across the street. Would stay again for sure
Perfil de usuario de CharlieCharlie es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Charlie:
Thanks Nicolas! It was great having you guys stay, you're welcome back anytime! -Charlie
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Agosto de 2017
very nice, considerate host! Great place and location. Would definitly stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Julio de 2017
My second time staying here was again a very positive & smooth experience - comfortable, clean, peaceful, & convenient, and Charlie was again a gracious & flexible host. I would happily return again!  

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Julio de 2017
A great experience in all the ways advertised. The pretty park with a view and Charlie's gentle manner were particularly enjoyable. I'd love to come back!

Perfil de usuario de Edwin
Julio de 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Charlie's place. The Denver Zoo and the Museum of Nature and Science are walkable; about a 10-15 minute walk. City park is right across the street and since I came to Denver to run and find trails, it was a good spot. The place is about a 5-10 minute drive from Downtown Denver. Charlie was very amicable and made sure I had everything I needed during my stay.

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Julio de 2017
A+! Exactly what we expected. Charlie was a great host!
Perfil de usuario de CharlieCharlie es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Charlie:
Thank you Megan! It was great having you stay and you're welcome back anytime! :)
Julio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 55 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Denver, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de CharlieCharlie es SuperAnfitrión.

I've done some pretty extensive traveling of the globe in my time, and have always enjoyed meeting people of all types. Today I find myself in my house with too much space, and thought it would be nice to host some others now that I have the opportunity to do so. I'm personable and outgoing, enjoy the outdoors and everything Denver and Colroado have to offer, and have some great insight on our amazing city if you need a recommendation or two. Looking forward to meeting some quality people...

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares