Ir al contenido
Kitchen quaint little kitchen
Guardar este anuncio.
Suite de huéspedes completa

Peaceful, Creative Haven

Perfil de usuario de Jo'An
Jo'An

Peaceful, Creative Haven

7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 94 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

This space is a womb for writers, traveling nurses, business professionals and bands. We've hosted 20 bands here who were performing all over the city. We are 6 miles to WestEnd, Downtown, Vandy/Belmont, and all the music city fun! Peaceful, grounding, quiet, with no walls to share! BE AS LOUD AS YOU WANT!

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Wifi
Chimenea interior
Desayuno
Plancha

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
3 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es de 15:00 a 19:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 12:00

Disponibilidad

175 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Michael
noviembre de 2018
The host was very nice, but pushy about getting a good review from me. We helped her change the beds and move the mattresses that made up the 4th and 5th beds in the living room (which I guess is considered the third bedroom in the description). The other two rooms were tiny, and…
Perfil de usuario de Jo'An
Respuesta de Jo'An:
Thanks. Any issues could have been addressed if brought to our attention while you were here. The descriptions are accurate and the size is described in 5 different ways. Your savings here are substantial into several hundred $$. Previous guest had smoked marijuana in the house and we used non-toxic cleaners to remove the scent. All of this was explained. WE allowed you to drop off your things early before everything was completed. Sorry for your disappointment, We wish you the best. There is substantial value here, Everyone in your group needs to read the descriptions prior to booking. There is plenty of hot water, a 50 gallon tank just for the tiny house.the dial is marked to turn the opposite of what you expect to get hot water. YOu voiced no complaints while here and none at check out. You can reach me 5 ways, a quick call or text or knock on my door would have resolved these issues. A comparable downtown hotel suit would have cost you $1,500 per night here in Nashville. Our photos and description are accurate and the savings are real. The resolution would have taken minutes, and there was no need to suffer for days. We wish you the best
noviembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Kaleb
Kaleb
octubre de 2018
The pictures and description of this house are misleading and, honestly, this airbnb should not be rented out. The floors, counters, dishes, and bedding were covered in dirt, clutter, and had obviously not been cleaned between guests. The host tried to coerce us to leave a fiv…
Perfil de usuario de Jo'An
Respuesta de Jo'An:
Sorry for your disappointment. The space was thoroughly cleaned, we went through a 20 point check list to insure that everything was clean and that you were satisfied. There were 5 ways to reach us to correct anything that may have been over looked during check in. 6 people were in your group and everyone looked and nothing was said or shown that needed correction. You agreed that you were happy and that you were satisfied in every way. You agreed to let me know if you found a problem later after check in. We were not contacted later during your stay and BNB customer service was not contacted. The photos are authentic and accurate, the description is very detailed. Extra help had to be hired, the beds were not put back per original agreement. The size is described in 5 ways, You brought your own food, our breakfast meats and breads are frozen, juices, sodas , yogurts and fruits are fresh. After going through every thing with you , we need to see what you see so it can be corrected for you and the next person. We kept our agreement but you did not keep yours. We wish you the best. The place passed the white glove test prior to your arrival and during your check in. Sorry you did not feel comfortable discussing your concerns with us. We are here to serve and your review is inaccurate . and an exaggeration in many ways. I will not stoop to match your comments, If it was as bad as you say, you would have left immediately, and not stayed 2 days, you would have called BNB customer service to find another location, you would have shown me what your concerns were. None of that was done. We do not pretend to be what we are not and that is the purpose of face to face check in, we do the check list and inspection together to insure that you are happy in every way. This is cyber bullying. Everyone in your group needs to read the descriptions prior to booking. everyone does not like a tiny house.
octubre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de BreAnna
BreAnna
octubre de 2018
This was a wonderful place to stay! Host was wonderful and loved how close it was located to downtown!
Perfil de usuario de Jo'An
Respuesta de Jo'An:
BreAnna thanks, your group was 5 star in even way. Glad you had fun and sassed a bunch of money here, Come back in the future, bring more friends
octubre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Riley
Riley
octubre de 2018
Saved over 100$ on housing for my trip to nashville so my friend and I could see a whole extra concert
Perfil de usuario de Jo'An
Respuesta de Jo'An:
THANKS RILEY, IT WAS A PLEASURE HOSTING YOU AND YOUR FRIEND. COME STAY AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. WEEKDAYS ARE CHEAPER THAN WEEKENDS HERE BUT WE ARE STILL $75-100 BELOW MOST BNB'S OFFERING INCREDIBLE VALUE AND ACCOMMODATIONS. YOU WERE VERY SMART TO BRING YOUR OWN EGGS OF CHOICE AND TO MAKE A FANTASTIC BREAKFAST BEFORE GETTING BACK ON THE ROAD., WE OFFER OVER 100 AMENITIES TO HELP MAKE THE TRIP MORE AFFORDABLE AND COMFORTABLE HERE
octubre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Jeffrey
Jeffrey
octubre de 2018
Excellent hospitality, organic, friendly, extra sufficient for our sleep needs. Highly recommended if you are seeking an honest nights rest at an extremely affordabke right from a wonderful host.
Perfil de usuario de Jo'An
Respuesta de Jo'An:
Thanks for choosing us, come when ever you are in town. This is easy with substantial savings and very close to your job
octubre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Nick
Nick
septiembre de 2018
Can't beat the value on this Nashville space — both in a nice, quiet neighborhood and within driving distance of Music Row, etc. Jo'An also had some great tips on navigating downtown. Thanks!
Perfil de usuario de Jo'An
Respuesta de Jo'An:
Nick and group, thanks for choosing us, you were a pleasure to host. 5 star in every way. Come back in the future
septiembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Clarisa
Clarisa
septiembre de 2018
Very hospitable! It was lovely having a conversation with her!
Perfil de usuario de Jo'An
Respuesta de Jo'An:
Clarisa, you are brilliant. I look forward to hosting you in the future for another academic venue. Our 5 minute conversation together was very deep and enlightening, You were a pleasure to host. We are not far from Vanderbilt with substantial savings . You are 5 star in every way, keep[ up the good work
septiembre de 2018

Hospedado por Jo'An

Nashville, Tennessee, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jo'An
331 evaluaciones
Verificado
Artist, , currently wellness coach teaching reversing of chronic health issues ,weight loss & reversing aging by 20 years using life style changes and organic nutrients, children's chef...We empower major project is to get children's cooking classes partnered with after school h…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento