Ir al contenido
Shorncliffe Pier walking distance from accommodation
Bay side apartment very tranquil
Bay side apartment very tranquil
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Sandgate and Shorncliffe are hidden paradise of Brisbane. On the waterfront and the train line directly into the city, the neighbourhood includes plenty of boutique shops, bars and cafes , with a growing choice of restaurants. This beautiful 2 bedroom apartment with bay side only 10 minutes away. It is light and airy with , parks, waterfront, entertainment and transport right at your doorstep. Fresh seafood off the trawlers just 5 minutes away . There are 2 bikes for customers use too.

El lugar

You have an outdoor area for your convenience to sit and enjoy the breeze from the bay.
By the end of November 2017 there will be a private pools for guests to use .

Disponible para huéspedes

There is an out pool are also a BBQ area for guests

Otros aspectos destacables

You may bring one small lap dog .

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $63
Precio por fin de semana $94 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Smoking outside
No parties or really loud music
Shoes to be left at door
Small dog only

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 1 little dog 13 years old
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - Street parking plenty and always available and safe
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anastasia
Septiembre de 2017
Really enjoyed our stay! Linda was very helpful and welcoming. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Kerrie
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 110 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Agosto de 2017
A comfortable, well-designed and well-equipped apartment in a quiet residential area close to the railway station and a short walk to the sea. The shops and amenities of the town of Sandgate are a 15 minute walk away. The apartment had everything we needed for 3 people for a week-long stay, and Linda was a welcoming and helpful hostess.

Perfil de usuario de Nic
Julio de 2017
Linda and Tim were fantastic hosts. Myself and my 2 fur babies very much enjoyed our stay with them. Not sure who will miss who the most though....Tim or Benson and Koko. Thank you so much for making the transition to Brisbane so easy.
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Respuesta de Linda:
Thank you Nic we enjoyed the fur babies and they were great to have. So happy to help in your move to Brisvegas. Hope you enjoy your stay here. All the best.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Xiaoxiao
Mayo de 2017
lovely family with lovely puppy. clean and quiet house. Easy to contact And negotiate. We'd love to go back next time.
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Respuesta de Linda:
Xiaoxiao and mother were wonderful. I look forward to welcome them back .
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de John
Abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Antonio
Enero de 2017
Great location.
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Respuesta de Linda:
Antonio the floor were clean and I don't have carpets so I'm not sure what you are referring to with carpet bugs. It has been a heat wave here in January and I'm sure there are bugs around as I had the property pest sprayed for ants and insects just before you arrived. I also advised at check in if I could assist you with anything as your stay was only 3 days and you were familiar with the area having been here before you were ok.
Enero de 2017

Se registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Linda

I love people and different cultures. I have travelled the world extensively. I am very friendly and hospitable. I welcome all cultures, religions and races. I have had many nationalities stay with me and have enjoyed the conversations we have had.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares