Ir al contenido
Cozy and relaxing place to stay
Cozy and relaxing place to stay
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The bedroom walls are painted with a light blue color. The cozy bed allows you to lazy in peace to imagine that you are at the close by beaches. The room floor is new shine wood. In the room there is a new desk, calming pictures, and beautiful plant.

El lugar

The house is a welcome place for travels who comes for business or vacation. It is a very quiet and relaxing neighborhood where everyone is welcome. Travelers who comes with the family can play in the patio or front yard. For singles or couple is a perfect place to enjoy a nice night on the town or a evening in.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can use the kitchen, dining room, living room, patio, front yard, restroom,

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be happy to help you if you need anything!

Otros aspectos destacables

Manhattan Beach Pier is around 8 minutes driving. Redondo Beach and Hermosa Beach are 12 minutes driving. You can shop for your groceries at Traders Joe's or Target only 5 minutes driving. LAX airport 15 minutes driving. Disneyland 40 minutes and Hollywood 50 minutes. For lunch or dinner you can go to Downtown Manhattan Beach best food ever!!!

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 3%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please respect and take care of the house. Not smoking, no drugs, no parties. Please shoe less, ideal hardwood floors are new and scratch easily.
Thank you so much and enjoy your vacation.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Luis Arturo
Julio de 2016
Absolutamente fantastico!

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Abril de 2017
Tessie's place is quiet and comfortable. I have stayed for a weekend and it is a short drive to restaurants and into the city. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. I enjoyed the quiet neighborhood and Tessie is available for any questions during the stay.

Perfil de usuario de Bryan
Marzo de 2017
Tessie was friendly and great.

Perfil de usuario de Shane
Octubre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Sierra
Agosto de 2016
Tessie was available from Minute one. The room and home are clean and lovely. She was very kind and respectful .I would definitely stay there again

Perfil de usuario de Bruce
Agosto de 2016
Tessie is a phenomenal hostess and this was simply perfect for what we needed. Very warm atmosphere, she was attentive to our needs but complete respect for our privacy. I would unconditionally recommend Tessie without any hesitation.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Agosto de 2016
Tessie's place is as described. It's well located, in a safe neighborhood, about 15 minutes south of LAX by car. Tessie is warm and welcoming and her home was clean. The room can get a little warm during the summer-times, but an open window and a ceiling-fan did the job. I'd stay there again.

Manhattan Beach, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tessie

I am very friendly and active. I love to practice sports such as volleyball, run, walk, bike and go to the gym. I am lucky to have friends from different countries. I love to travel. Been working in a hospitality career let me learn that guest always need to be try them with respect and let them to feel like in their house. Very happy to be able to meet another person from another country. Even that you are coming for one day or a week you will be happy to stay in our home.

Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares