Bedroom 2Bathroom 2 with shower only
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Superb room (bedroom 2 in pictures) with own bathroom in a country manor built in 1888 and set in 3 acres of grounds. This property is in the forest so wild animals abound.

There is wifi, period lounge and great kitchen

By arrangement the whole flat could be available


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Treat the place as if you were staying with friends of your best friend.

No rules other than general courtesy really.
Though I love children unlikely to be suitable for them.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Mayo de 2017
Michel is a friendly and helpful host who made me feel very comfortable in his home. This was my first time staying with a male host as a solo female traveler, and I can say that other female travelers should have no reservations about staying with Michel. A+ host.

Perfil de usuario de Carol
Mayo de 2017
Beautiful surroundings, spacious accommodation with character. Our host couldn't have been friendlier and his breakfasts were amazing. Location was perfect for getting around the New Forest. Would thoroughly recommend a stay here. Carol & Steve

Perfil de usuario de Rose
Enero de 2017
This was superb in every way.

Perfil de usuario de Gail
Julio de 2016
Michel made us feel so welcome and was there on arrival to welcome us with tea and chat. My husband and l felt very comfortable and at home with Michel - the bedroom was a delight and there was a beautiful French feel about the beautiful apartment which was large enough to not feel on top of each other. Michel provided us with us with a beautiful continental breakfast with an amazing fruit platter that was a sight to behold in the morning. Michel had prepared this specially as he knew l had food allergies and did not eat wheat. My husband enjoyed the home made Brioche that Michel had cooked. Set in beautiful grounds that you can walk around in seeing deer and ponies. We would recommend this to all our friends - Michel is a great host and a really lovely man Thanks Michel
Perfil de usuario de Michel
Respuesta de Michel:
Thanks Gail I loved having you stay
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Julio de 2016
Michel is a fantastic host, and his apartment is lovely, large and very clean. He gave us access to everything we could ever need. As we walked in we received a warm welcome and from the beginning to the end of our holiday he did his very best to enhance our trip to the new forest. He is very knowledgeable about the area and gave us some tips on the best places to go and things to do. In all we had an amazing experience and Michel went above and beyond our expectations as a self catering host to better our stay. In the summary it mentions like staying with a friend... it very much was, he gave us loads of space and freedom and was very much a friend by the end of our trip. We will be going back, and so should you!
Perfil de usuario de Michel
Respuesta de Michel:
Thanks guys, will try the cider (hic). All the best to you both.
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Junio de 2016
We had a lovely stay in the house, Michel was very welcoming and friendly. Beautifully situated at the end of a country lane it was peaceful and relaxing, as well as being perfectly situated to explore the area. Room was spacious and a very comfy bed. Definitely recommend to anyone wishing to visit.

Lyndhurst, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Michel

They say I am a fun person to be around. I like to think that is true. I really enjoy people and socialising with them.

I love cooking , entertaining and Argentinian Tango has become a passion.

I try to be courteous and respectful of others and am a non-smoker and appreciate those qualities in others.

As my name suggests I am half English, half French and half Portēno (I wish!)

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares