Ir al contenido
Dining roomFully equipped kitchen
Double room in cosy Stokey house
Double room in cosy Stokey house
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Actualmente tengo una habitación doble disponible en mi casa adosada victoriana en el corazón de Stoke Newington. Es una casa acogedora y relativamente tranquila con todo lo que necesitas (incluyendo un gato más amable), mientras que también está muy cerca del centro de Londres.
translated by Google

I currently have a double room available in my Victorian terraced house in the heart of Stoke Newington. It's a cosy and relatively quiet house with everything you need (including an over friendly cat) whilst also being super close to central London.

El lugar

Esta pequeña casa Stokey ha sido nuestra casa durante casi 7 años y nos encanta. Si quieres un lugar que se siente como en casa, donde puedes simplemente relajarse después de un día loco en Londres, nos encantaría tenerte! La comida, ir de compras y beber aquí es increíble, pero también estamos super cerca del centro de Londres si quieres ver los lugares de interés turístico.
translated by Google

This little Stokey house has been our home for nearly 7 years and we love it. If you want somewhere that feels like home where you can just relax after a crazy day in London then we'd love to have you! The food, shopping and drinking around here is amazing but we're also super close to central London should you want to see the sights.

Disponible para huéspedes

Mi casa es su casa!
translated by Google

Mi casa es su casa!

Atención a los huéspedes

Mi marido y yo vivimos en la casa y estará alrededor de las noches y los fines de semana para cualquier cosa que usted necesita. Nos encanta conocer gente nueva e incluso tenía uno de nuestros primeros huéspedes Airbnb como nuestro fotógrafo de bodas recientemente, así que estaríamos encantados de ayudarle con todo tipo de consejos sobre comer / beber / turismo o dejar que explorar.
translated by Google

My husband and I live in the house and will be around at evenings and weekends for anything you need. We love meeting new people and even had one of our first ever Airbnb guests as our wedding photographer recently so we'd be happy to either help you out with all sorts of advice on eating/drinking/sightseeing or leave you to explore.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

We both work full time and as such, we expect guests to let us have our beauty sleep during the week. Please be respectful and treat this place as if it were your own.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten
En la casa viven gatos
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Natalia & Wilder
Octubre de 2017
My new favorite neighborhood in London! Lovely cat! Loved my stay! :)

Perfil de usuario de Valentina
Noviembre de 2017
Sophie and Aaron are very friendly and kind people. Our brief stay was very enjoyable, the room was super comfy and clean. Absolutely recomeded!

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Octubre de 2017
This is lovely place to stay in a great location with charming hosts, highly recommended. Communication was excellent, and when we arrived we felt at home straight away, Aaron and Sophie were so warm and open. Their home is very attractive and within 5 minutes walk you could find all the shops, eateries and public transport you need. I hope I can stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Septiembre de 2017
Honestly the best hosts ever. After a delayed flight from Australia, Aaron stayed up and waited for us so we could check in. Showed us where everything was and left us to our own devices. All the rooms were spotless, the bed comfy....even the music was good. Only stayed in a few airbnbs but they were fantastic hosts. Helped us get to know the neighbourhood, had drinks and food with them and their friends and just generally really nice people. Good location, 24 hour shops, numerous places to eat and drink and a 10/15 walk to dalston.

Perfil de usuario de Fendi
Agosto de 2017
A very clean and comfortable room, just like the pictures. Location was great, easy to hop on the bus or the Overground to get around London. And plenty of restaurants and bars close by. Sophie and Aaron were amazing hosts! They really made us feel comfortable during our week-long stay and we had a blast with them at dinner one night. Will definitely 100% recommend staying because we will when we return to London! :) thank you again!

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Mayo de 2016
This has to the best AirBnB I have stayed in anywhere in the world. I have met two incredible people that have made me feel so incredibly welcome. If your looking for somewhere to stay in London and their house is available BOOK NOW you won't regret it!! The house is huge and very tidy, has a fantastic garden for the summer nights and a lovely cat named Jager. Its located just off the main high street in Stoke Newington with a ton of cool restaurants, bars and shops. Clissold Park is a ten minute walk away and tons of buses back into Central London. I would highly recommend this house to anybody visiting London and am glad to of made two new friends :)

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Diciembre de 2015
My Mum stayed at Sophie's while visiting me in London as I didn't have room at my place. Sophie was a perfect host. Quick to answer my queries, very friendly and even bought my Mum a freshly baked bagel for breakfast one morning! The room was clean and comfortable, with a bathroom right next door. I'm probably biased as I live in the area, but Stoke Newington is a great part of London (arguably the best?!). Lots of new restaurants and bars opening all the time, a great park (Clissold) and not far from central London.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sophie

My husband (Aaron) and I currently live in Stoke Newington, London with our somewhat over-friendly cat Jager but even though I live in the city, i'm a country girl at heart and would love to get out and see more of this little planet. Aaron and I both work in the media industry and often like to escape...there must be some beautiful places in this country (and outside of it) we need to see and lots of amazing food to eat so no time like the present to get going!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Sophie.
Sophie
Aaron ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Aaron

El barrio

Espacios similares