Cosy Clean Room in Cihangir
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

Located in one of the hip & vibrant neighborhoods, Cihangir. Although my flat is only 2 minutes by walk to Taksim Square, Istiklal Street and crowd of the city, I guarantee you safe walk home and a nice quite sleep. Besides, you will be staying near Bosphorus.

Disponible para huéspedes

We will be staying in our bedroom, however, since it's a shared space, I would enter the room if needed (during day time or in case of emergency). The front door is reached through the living room so I would be using the hallway while coming/going. You can use kitchen and cook anything you want, take a shower and go on exploring Istanbul!

Atención a los huéspedes

I am an architect and working 8:00-17:00 weekdays. So I wont be around much, but Olga will be at home and she can help you better in weekdays. Weekends are spontanious, if you feel hanging out with us, you are welcome!

Otros aspectos destacables

*** Feel free to contact with us in English and Russian! i guess, you wont have any problems about communication :)


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

-No shoes in the house.
-If you use sth, please clean and replace it.
-Clean towels, linens & pillow cases are provided.
-You should wish the dishes after you cook sth in the kitchen.
-Please don't invite unknown people to home!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Estambul, TurquíaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Metin

I am an architect, recently living in Istanbul. Olga is a marketing specialist and she is also new in Istanbul. So, she will be glad if you would like to explore the city with her :)

Idiomas: English, Türkçe, Русский

El barrio

Espacios similares