Going out with our Air BNB GuestsOur shared living area
A Place For Young Travelers
Hospedado por Karl
Karl es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
¿Quieres experimentar la vida Auckland Flatting? ¿No quieres quedarte con una familia y ver la televisión? No vamos a ser el lugar más lujoso de Auckland. Lo que vamos a ser para usted es una manera de experimentar la Nueva Zelanda vida flating - que generalmente resulta en nuestros huéspedes extender su estancia. Si usted está buscando un alojamiento, pero también quiere hacer amigos con un montón de Aucklanders que les encanta conocer gente nueva, no busque más :)
translated by Google

Want to experience the Auckland Flatting life ?
Don't want to stay with a family and watch T.V ?

We aren't going to be the flashest place in Auckland.
What we will be for you is a way of experiencing the New Zealand flating life - which generally results in our guests extending their stay.

If you are looking for accommodation but also wanting to make friends with a bunch of Aucklanders who love meeting new people,

look no further :)

El lugar

El espacio es un segundo salón que utilizamos como una habitación de repuesto. Es bastante grande y tiene un sofá-cama que se dobla a una cama doble. Es bastante tranquilo si usted necesita para escapar por un poco de tiempo para sí mismo, pero lo suficientemente espacioso para que pueda descargar esa mochila gigante de la suya.
translated by Google

The space is a second lounge which we use as a spare room. It's pretty big and has a pullout couch that folds out to a double bed. It's quiet enough if you need to get away for a bit of time to yourself but spacious enough for you to unload that giant backpack of yours.

Disponible para huéspedes

Tenemos un conjunto bastante decente de pesos y máquinas en el garaje con un estéreo si quieres trabajar. Aparte de eso, tienes acceso a todo en la casa incluyendo la lavadora, la secadora, nevera, congelador, mesa de futbolín, xbox y un par de otras cosas.
translated by Google

We have a fairly decent set of weights and machines in the garage with a stereo if you want to work out. Aside from that, you have access to everything in the house including the washing machine, the drier, fridge, freezer, foosball table, xbox and a couple of other things.

Atención a los huéspedes

Hay seis de nosotros por lo que alguien está siempre viendo la televisión o jugar xbox para pasar el rato con. Tenemos compañeros en la mayoría de las noches, así que generalmente hay algo en marcha.
translated by Google

There is six of us so someone is always around watching tv or playing xbox to hang out with. We have mates over most nights so there is generally something going on.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenemos un gato que piensa que es dueño de la casa. Nuestra ubicación está a unos 15 minutos del aeropuerto, pero significa que no son un lugar adecuado para las personas que necesitan para llegar a la CBD a menudo. El CBD está a unos 30 minutos en coche, pero es difícil llegar a sin un coche. Hay una estación de tren cerca por lo que lleva un tren cada 30 minutos a la CDB. Si uno de los miembros planos son libres, normalmente podemos ayudarle a llegar a la estación de tren.
translated by Google

We have a cat who thinks he owns the house.

Our Location is about 15 minutes from the airport but it means we aren't a suitable location for people who need to get to the CBD often. The CBD is about a 30 minute drive but hard to get to without a car. There is a train station close by which runs a train every 30 minutes to the CBD. If one of the flat members are free, we can normaly help you get to the train station.


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No real expectations. Living with five other people has allowed us to be pretty flexible with what we expect from house mates

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Trenton
Febrero de 2017
Great place to stay, Karl & the guys are very friendly & welcoming

Perfil de usuario de Kayla
Marzo de 2016
I am always a little cautious about staying in an apartment full of men, but this was one of the most fun Airbnb experiences I have had. Karl and his roommates were all gentlemen. We were only able to stay one night, but it would have been great to spend more time there and get more involved with all of their activities. The room and roommates are all exactly as advertised.

Perfil de usuario de Mallory
Marzo de 2016
I am so so happy and Greatful that I made the decision to stay at Karl's place! It was a last minute booking as I was flying into Auckland around midnight and it honestly has determined the rest of my trip in NZ. Karl and his roommates are absolutely amazing. I cannot thank them enough for all that they did for me and for letting me stay much longer than I intended to. Karl was sick when I arrived and still helped me with everything he could. They helped me find a car, get a phone, and get my money setup in local currency on a card. Karl was even trusting enough to let me borrow his car to get everything I needed. The description of the house is accurate and it was exactly what I needed in my transition. I HIGHLY recommend staying with these awesome guys! I hope to stay friends with them for a long time and to return the favor if they ever come to the states :)

Perfil de usuario de Nicolás
Agosto de 2017
I would recommend stay in this house. The house is ideal for young people (accurate to the description) . They are very kind and sociable people. Karl has a good predisposed to help us. It was a pleasure to have stayed in your house Karl :) . Thanks for all.

Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Mayo de 2017
Karl's place was very welcoming and relaxed. Everyone was really nice and the room was nice and spacious to chill out in after a long journey. Would recommend if you're looking for a cheaper Airbnb option. Cheap and cheerful :)

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Abril de 2017
I enjoyed my stay, the guys are super friendly and welcoming. The house is very big and modern and they have got everything needed. When I wanted to wash my car, Karl supplied everything for it and they never complained about moving their cars for me all the time. I think this place is perfect when you want to have a good time and party. However, there was a huge lack of cleanliness, especially kitchen and bathrooms. It might not be the perfect place to stay at if you work during the week because the room is right next to the living room and the doors do not seal off the room completely. But as it says, it is a place for young travellers, and all in all I think the people there outweigh those few issues :)

Perfil de usuario de Malina
Marzo de 2017
I loved staying at Karl's place. He and his friends were super nice and the room was great. They made my stay perfect and even took me to the supermarket or gave me a lift to the airport when I left. There's normally someone around to hang out with in the evenings and they often have friends coming over. The kitchen is well equipped and they even have a gym in their house. It felt like staying at a friends house and was my best Airbnb experience so far. I would definitely come back if I'd go to Auckland again.

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Karl

I am a 25 year old living with five other friends in the Auckland region. Our flat is pretty laid back and we generally have some kind of activity happening to add to the excitement.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares