The entranceLivingroom
Central apartment in Copenhagen

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

The apartment is 64 sq.meters and has a very central location in the city: right between Østerport station and Nørreport station and the walk to both stations is approx. 10 minutes. Moreover, there are citybikes right by the apartment.

El lugar

The apartment is a typical copenhagen apartment with charming details, such as stucco, wooden floor, and old-fashioned windows.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have acces to every room in the apartment

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm travelling often, and when I rent my apartment I probably won't be in Copenhagen. Sometimes I'll be the one to greet you, but other times it will be my father or my nabour.

Otros aspectos destacables

Since I live there my self, my stuff will only be there, but it will cleared away as much as possible. Therefore you won't have any closet room.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 814
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Octubre de 2016
Piso muy limpio y con buena ubicación. El baño y sobretodo la du ha son mejorables, pero el resto perfecto. Amfitriona disponible y muy amable.

Perfil de usuario de Doğacan
Septiembre de 2016
Naasu was a great host and although she wasn't there when we arrived, her friend met with us immediately and gave the keys. The apartment was nice, clean and cosy. Great sunlight during the mornings and it's location was very good. The balcony was peaceful to sit and read your book. The pros are: the location, clean and big apartment, the cons are: the bathroom is a little bit old and there was no hair dryer. I would recommend Naasu's apartment to anyone who's going to Copenhagen and wants to stay in a nice neighbourhood and a cozy apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Abril de 2016
We were greeted by Naasu's dad and he did a great job at explaining things. Naasu's apartment is just how it is described and the pictures are accurate. The apartment was bright and clean and is in an excellent location, easy walking distance to the city centre. It is a short walk to the Torvehallerne Market, our favourite place for amazing food! We had great communication with Naasu before the trip and she made sure she met us on our day of departure to ensure we had a good stay. I would definitely recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Luca
Febrero de 2016
Naasu is a very kind and nice girl. She gave us a lot of information, and made anything to make us feel at easy. Her house is so comfort, and reflects the description provided. Not far from the city centre, I really recommend it! Hi Naasu!

Perfil de usuario de Tomás
Diciembre de 2015
We had a great time in Copenhagen and Naasu's apartment was the perfect place to stay. Thanks to Naasu for letting us stay there and to her neightbor Erica who was really nice and helped us in everything that we needed.

Perfil de usuario de Rauscher
Octubre de 2015
Appartement très agréable et bien situé. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour . Tres bon accueil

Perfil de usuario de Alice
Octubre de 2015
I had a nice stay at Naasu Maria's apartment, everything worked out perfectly. The apartment was very cosy& comfortable, I would recommend it! Thank you Naasu Maria for hosting us and for your welcoming!

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Naasu Maria

I'm a 25-year-old girl, studying at the University of Copenhagen. I love sports and do different kinds: Yoga, running, skiing, handball and climbing. I've been living in Copenhagen for 5 years and I'm more than happy to help you with any question you might have to make your stay even better.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares