Stylish 60's townhouse.Double room

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our house is a bright three storey mid century house with large garden surrounded by trees in a quiet cul de sac with free parking.The room has a comfortable double Habitat sofa bed, table, chair, storage space, mirror and door hooks for clothing.

El lugar

The room is bright and spacious with double plug sockets and lovely views. There is a writing desk and chair and a wall mirror. The bathroom is conveniently next door with a bath and a power shower.
Guests have the option of folding / unfolding the bed as they wish.The bed is comfortable, and is just slightly smaller in width than a standard double but still suitable for 2 people. Two nights max stay for two people.
The room / house has central heating also and access to W-Fi.
We accept only Air BnB verified guests.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have full access to the bathroom with bath and shower, garden, and kitchen / diner on the ground floor. Guests have access to the microwave, toaster, kettle, fridge and considerate use of the hob (light cooking only).

Atención a los huéspedes

We are a small creative family with a quiet, well behaved beautiful miniature schnauzer dog who is never allowed into the bedrooms / upstairs, and doesn't shed hair (hypo allergic)(URL HIDDEN) We can interact with you as much or as little as you need. If you need help then fine, but if you want your own space thats fine also. We are a busy family so our interaction may be limited but always friendly and helpful.We can offer recommendations for local eating places and activities.

Otros aspectos destacables

Help yourself to tea and coffee. We can supply orange juice, toast and conserves for breakfast.
Please note that we only let out the room for two people for three nights maximum, as it puts too much strain on the accessibility of the bathroom.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Sofá cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 8%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.

No Smoking guests only.
No other guests other than yourself unless agreed beforehand.
Arrival time:4.30 til 10 pm and departure 11.00 am.
The minimum stay is one night and the maximum stay is 7 nights.
Cancellation - flexible.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mary
Julio de 2017
Janice and her family made us feel very much at home and we enjoyed time spent together chatting over cups of tea .

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Septiembre de 2016
Janice and her family were amazing! They made me feel instantly at home, and were always on hand to help with any questions or queries about London. In terms of location - the the travel from Crystal Palce to central London was completely painless - the tube was avoided, was super quick, and cost a lot less than expected. If you are looking for fab friendly hosts in central London, then this is the place for you! Will definitely be staying again on my next trip to London!

Perfil de usuario de Alyssa
Septiembre de 2016
My stay at Janice's place was really lovely. Janice and her family including her dog, Otto, were really welcoming and made me feel super comfortable there. Janice went out of her way to offer to pick me up from the station, pick up a large suitcase from the next suburb and drop me off at my next airBnB and ensured I felt comfortable and safe there before leaving me. Janice and her family were really caring and that's was nice experience as I just moved to the UK and dont know many people yet. It's a 3 story house and I enjoyed chilling in the cosy lounge room on the middle floor. The bathroom is beautiful and newly renovated. The bedroom was comfortable and quiet. Janice was more than happy for me to use the fridge and kitchen. I would highly recommend Janice's place to anyone and would stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Junio de 2016
Warm hearted welcome received on arrival, possibly the nicest and most friendly family, and the house had so much character! Throughly enjoyed our stay here, only a 5-10 minute walk from crystal palace and the station also. Would highly recommend staying here! If in London again we will definitely attempt to return! Also the bed was very comfy and bathroom lovely!

Perfil de usuario de C. Louise
Junio de 2016
Wonderful stay. Janice and her family were ideal hosts. This was my first time to stay in a room in someone's home and I couldn't have felt more welcome and at ease.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Junio de 2016
A last minute decision to stay at Janice's flat quickly became a highlight of our trip. We are so grateful that they accepted our request to stay when our previous plans fell through. Just as we first arrived after our long train and bus journey, the entire family offered tea and biscuits. We sat down for a long and interesting chat over tea - what a thoughtful, caring and kind family. They truly know how to welcome a guest into their home and make them feel instantly comfortable. You all are definitely a highlight of our trip! The room was also very comfortable and the flat just minutes away from the lively triangle.

Perfil de usuario de SarahSarah es SuperAnfitrión.
Junio de 2016
I didn't get to meet Janice but her husband and daughter were really helpful and friendly. The room was really comfortable and the house is beautifully decorated. They were kind enough to let me store my bike in their house and I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Perfil de usuario de Janice
Respuesta de Janice:
Thanks Sarah. Apologies about our microwave - its only recently broken, but its a good point. I'm back now so you have prompted me to buy a new one tomorrow!! Best Janice
Junio de 2016

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Janice

We are a small family of three. We like art, music,food, films, books and the countyside.
We enjoy travelling (Morocco, Malta, India, Europe) and visiting the coast whenever we can.
We are knowledgeable about London and happy to help.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares