Beautiful Bright Room in Highlands
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our lovely shared home in the hip well-established Highlands neighbourhood allows you easy access to concert venues, cozy coffee shops, amazing and varied restaurants, and major bus and subway routes. Close to the city's beautiful river valley trails. Three steps to enter home, but interior is single-level.

LGBTQ++friendly and very welcome.

El lugar

Nuestra casa tiene dos gatos encantadores y un maravilloso perro mayor. La casa se llena de luz durante todo el día de sus muchas ventanas. Madera en toda la planta principal hace para un ambiente mucho más hipoalergénico. Y usted tiene la oportunidad de aprender lo más destacado de la ciudad de un Edmontonian nativo y dos personas que se han enamorado de la ciudad! Disfrute de su dormitorio privado con amplio espacio de armario, escritorio, lujosa cama Queen-size, y baño compartido con un hermoso baño completo.
translated by Google

Our home has two lovely cats and a wonderful older dog. The house fills with light throughout the day from its many windows. Hardwood throughout the main floor makes for a much more hypoallergenic environment. And you have the opportunity to learn the city's highlights from a native Edmontonian and two people who have fallen in love with the city!

Enjoy your private bedroom with ample closet space, desk, luxurious Queen-size bed, and shared bathroom with a beautiful full bath.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a desk space in your room for your convenience as well as lots of hanging space and drawers for all your things. The upstairs bathroom will be shared with the home's owners as well as the upstairs living and dining room. The kitchen is shared with the homeowners and the other 1-2 tenants and you will have a separate cupboard and mini-fridge to keep any groceries.

There is also a separate living room downstairs that includes a couch area with a television. While we do not have any hard and fast lines about whose space is whose, we do ask that you please be respectful of workspace such as students' desks in the basement.

Atención a los huéspedes

Esto varía mucho con nuestros horarios, así como con los de nuestros huéspedes, pero tratamos de estar disponibles para ayudarle a resolver y responder a cualquier pregunta que podamos. Si usted no puede atraparnos en persona, usted puede ciertamente coger nosotros por el texto o el email dentro de una manera oportuna.
translated by Google

This varies a lot with our schedules as well as those of our guests', but we do try to be available to help you settle in and to answer any questions that we can. If you can't catch us in person, you can certainly catch us by text or email within a timely manner.

Otros aspectos destacables

Nuestros gatos son habitantes de interiores, por lo que es importante que no se deje salir. Nuestro perro le encanta paseos y felizmente le mostrará todo el barrio. Somos un queer y trans * casa, así que por favor no solicita reservar aquí si esto es en todo problemático para usted.
translated by Google

Our cats are indoor dwellers, so it's important they NOT be let outside. Our dog loves walks and will happily show you around the neighbourhood.

We are a queer and trans* household, so please do not request to book here if this is at all problematic for you.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Our main expectation is that we are all respectful to one another. While we all at various times love going out, within the home we tend to be friendly and chill and not disruptive. No parties, no excessive drinking inside the home. Please make sure to be clear about your arrival time so we can do our best to meet and welcome you.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Uviwe
Septiembre de 2017
Nice people

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay again! loves the cats.
Perfil de usuario de Susan & Simon
Respuesta de Susan & Simon:
The cats love having you!!!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jacques
Septiembre de 2017
Bon endroit et bien situé. Les hôtes sont gentils.
Perfil de usuario de Susan & Simon
Respuesta de Susan & Simon:
Milles mercies!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Alexa
Agosto de 2017
Susan and Simon are great hosts and are always willing to help. The room was everything that I expected and their pets are awesome! The house is in a really quiet neighbourhood and is near of Edmonton dowtown

Perfil de usuario de Amber
Mayo de 2017
Susan and Simon are great hosts, extremely friendly and kind. The place is clean and the room has plenty of space, with a really comfortable bed. Shared areas like kitchen and living room are very nicely decorated. All in all, we had an amazing stay and definitly recommend the place.
Perfil de usuario de Susan & Simon
Respuesta de Susan & Simon:
Thanks so much, Amber!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nathalia
Abril de 2017
Susan and Simon are an incredible couple and their home is the perfect accommodation for long stays. I lived here for three months and loved every detail of the house, especially the two super lovely cats. Absolutely recommended!
Perfil de usuario de Susan & Simon
Respuesta de Susan & Simon:
Thanks so much, Nathalia - it was wonderful to have you! I know the cats will miss you so much!!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Greg
Diciembre de 2016
Stayed with Susan and Simon for 8 weeks while taking a course in Edmonton. I felt bad because Susan n Simon were such nice people, but because of the hours my course demanded I didn't have much time to socialize! :( The room was really nice and the bed was 'to die for'; I slept so good. Really nice quiet neighbourhood with some neat shops and restaurants. "Pony-boy" the dog was very lovable while the two cats 'allowed' the humans free-range of their domain without taking offense to our intrusions as long as we paid them the proper amount of affection that was due them! The bathroom was very nice! Amenities like soap, towels, hand lotion, etc. were all top notch! Didn't use the kitchen at all as I was once again down at the campus from 6:30 a.m. to 8:30 p.m. most days. Can't say enough about my stay; really hoping they will have room when I have to do my next stint at school next fall!?
Perfil de usuario de Susan & Simon
Respuesta de Susan & Simon:
Thanks so much, Greg! It was wonderful having you - book for next year as soon as you've got your course dates, we'd love to have you again!
Diciembre de 2016

Edmonton, CanadáSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Susan & Simon

My spouse and I are a young-ish couple who love sharing our home with guests - we're also making our own travel plans for 2018. We are both avid recreational cyclists during Edmonton's summer months and love to take in what our city has to offer. We look forward to meeting you and making your stay an enjoyable one!

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Susan & Simon.
Susan & Simon
Simon ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Simon

El barrio

Espacios similares