This is the bed in the room that I rent out. This is from inside the room.
Big room close to city centre

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The room is a part of a four room apartment, so there is a very big chance that you will have a couple of extra roommates during your stay.
The room has its own access to a terrace and common garden that you are more than welcome to enjoy. Inside the apartment, there is a big, amazing common room with a kitchen/dining area and a couch/chill area, from where you will have access to our big balcony. The bathroom is clean and bright, and I will have towels ready for you.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

I expect my guests to respect my room, clean as you go, don't meet up stuff and respect my properties. I also expect my guests to respect my two roomies and clean up after themselves in the kitchen and the bathroom and of course respect the rules about not being too loud late at night.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Olga María
Agosto de 2017
The flat is a really nice, the room is spacious, the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are super nice and the location is very good close to the center but quite and in nature. I would repeat and recommend :)

Perfil de usuario de Sebastian
Octubre de 2016
Nanna's roomies were really nice and helpful. The room was totally comfortable and cosy. Me and my girlfriend had a fantastic time living there even if it was just for 4 nights.

Perfil de usuario de Olya
Julio de 2016
Great location, only 30 min walk to the center and 15 to Cristiania. Nanna was very helpful with everything we asked. The room had a nice back garden and a balcony.

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Julio de 2016
We enjoyed our stay in Nanna's space. It was conveniently located near Christiania and a short bike ride from the canals. Her room mates made us feel welcome. Highly recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Mayo de 2016
Everything was great. Thanks a lot, we realy enjoyed our stay in copenhagen.

Perfil de usuario de Crystal
Marzo de 2016
Overall speaking, Nanna is a wonderful host. She has been really helpful and has been answering every question I had. I've never met her, and she was on holiday when I was staying in her room. In spite of this, she has been replying quite quickly, sometimes even instantly :) Her flat mate was there to welcome me and he's also a really nice guy. The room itself is very cozy and tidy, with a communal playground right outside the room (and you all must try playing in it!). The flat is well-equipped and again really cozy. There's also a big balcony on which I could enjoy myself, and again I suggest the travellers taking some time to enjoy the stay in Nanna's place :)

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nanna

My name is Nanna, I am 23 years old and originally from Aarhus. I moved to Copenhagen in August 2015 because I got accepted at Copenhagen University. I found out within a few months that the education I started wasn't for me, so now I'm studying a Marketing Management at CPH Business and I enjoy it a lot. I used to play a lot of handball but because of back and hip surgeries I won't be able to play anymore. Besides being passionate about handball and sport I have a big interest in fashion and the fashion industry.
I wan to work within PR and Communication.
I also care a lot about keeping my home nice and clean(don't worry, I'm not too much) and about eating nice and healthy food(I'm not the best chef though) but of course I won't turn down a pizza or a beer.

I enjoy going to festivals and concerts and I listen to music every day! Unfortunately I don't play any instruments or sing myself.

I really enjoy traveling and I recently visited Japan for the first time and I am totally in love with that country. The food, the people, the country side, the city life, the culture, etc.
I also visited Bali and especially enjoyed the Nusa Lembongan(an island) atmosphere.
In July I participated in a course in Florence in Italy and absolutely loved it there. But I would definitely recommend not going to Florence in July, too hot and too many tourists.

I've been a lot of places in Europe but I would love to visit both North and South America one time soon.
In October I am going to Australia(also for the first time) and I am super excited.

As a guest I will do my best to fit in and follow your rules and leave your place as it was when I arrived.

As a host I will make sure that my room is clean and the bed is made. I will leave towels and shampoo you can use and leave a little note if there is anything important I want to mention.

Idiomas: Dansk, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares