Double sliding doors open out to deckOpen plan spacious living and bedroom
Studio 367 - modern & bright studio

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

New, open plan studio with hand crafted interior featuring high raking ceilings, timber lining boards and lots of light. Enjoy a king bed, 40" TV and a beautiful bathroom with curved shower.

El lugar

The studio features timber, glass, concrete and steel - which create a warm, luxurious modern space. Enjoy a deck that looks out to the garden and a king bed with cotton linen. Reverse cycle air conditioning guarantees your comfort year round.

Tea and coffee provisions are included. The studio also has a fridge, along with plates, cutlery, glassware, a toaster and microwave. An iron and ironing board are also provided.

The studio is located on a two acre property. The property has a vegetable garden, fruit trees and chooks. It is a little oasis in the country yet close to all the city's amenities and attractions.

Disponible para huéspedes

Your private studio is located next to the host's home, with off street car parking. A keypad lock allows 24 hour check in.

Atención a los huéspedes

Your private studio is located next to the host's home. Guests can have as much or as little to do with the hosts as they wish. We will always ensure guests have settled in comfortably and provide any information regarding their accommodation or the city of Tamworth if needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a minimum stay during the Tamworth Country Music Festival.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises and we do not allow pets. We are only able to accommodate two adults in the studio and there is no room for additional adults or children. Our expectations from our guests are that the property will be treated with care, just as you would expect in your own home. Please treat the space with love.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tim
Septiembre de 2017
A very nice space to stay, with a lovely garden view out the back. Michaela was easy to contact and welcoming.

Perfil de usuario de Julianne
Agosto de 2017
Michaela's place is clean and a delight to stay in. The bed was comfortable, the shower hot and good pressure. The ambience was quiet and calm. I liked the keyless lock and little things like the milk and mineral water in the fridge were just what we needed I just wish we had the time to stay longer. Thank you

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Great place, very modern and stylish. Easy handling with check in. Host very nice and welcoming. Recommended for everyone, who likes new and modern accommodation.

Perfil de usuario de Matilda
Agosto de 2017
Stunning accomodation. Clean, homely with a chic interior design. Highly recommend! Wonderful host, Michaela was friendly, helpful and made the experience all round enjoyable. Thank you!!

Perfil de usuario de Simone
Julio de 2017
She's worked it out - I have used AirBnB around the globe and this one was definitely one of the best.

Perfil de usuario de Gregory
Junio de 2017
Loved the combination of modern and rustic and the little extras!

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Junio de 2017
Michaela and Craig were wonderful accomodating hosts. My daughter and I had an extremely comfortable stay with all the amenities we would need. Many thanks we will definitely be back.

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Michaela
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares