Bright budget Private room in NYC!!
Hospedado por Gemma
Gemma es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi marido y yo disfrutamos compartir nuestro apartamento de 3 dormitorios con compañeros de habitación durante todo el año. Tenemos dos habitaciones disponibles con camas de tamaño completo. Las habitaciones son grandes y luminosas, con grandes ventanas con vistas a un jardín en la parte de atrás. Manhattan está a 20 minutos de distancia!
translated by Google

My husband and I enjoy sharing our 3 bedroom apt with roommates all year round. We have two rooms available with full sized beds. The rooms are big and bright with big windows overlooking a garden in the back. Manhattan is 20 min away!

El lugar

Este apartamento en la ciudad hace que una gran manera de permanecer en Nueva York en un presupuesto. Nuestro apartamento de 3 dormitorios tiene 2 habitaciones para alquilar. Ambos con una vista del patio trasero vecino. Las habitaciones tienen camas de tamaño completo un armario empotrado y espacio de almacenamiento adicional. El barrio es muy bonito, a 2 minutos a pie del parque y una hermosa vista de Manhattan (de ahí el nombre Grandview).
translated by Google

This apt in the city makes for a great way to stay in NYC on a budget. Our 3 bedroom apartment has 2 bedrooms for rent. Both with a view of the neighboring backyard. The rooms have full size beds a built in closet and extra storage space. The neighborhood is very nice, 2 min walk to the park and a beautiful view of Manhattan (hence the name Grandview).

Disponible para huéspedes

Hay un montón de tiendas de gran valor, comensales y restaurantes locales a la vuelta de la esquina. El metro sube a Manhattan cada 5 minutos y te lleva allí en 15 minutos. El parque con una vista de la ciudad está al final de la calle, 2 minutos a pie. Grande para ir para una carrera y caminar su perro. Sí, los perros pequeños son bienvenidos a un cargo adicional de 10 $ por noche. Nos encantan las mascotas y tenemos a nuestra pequeña, amable Chihuahua Leia para abrazarnos. Le encanta conocer gente nueva y es amable con otros perros.
translated by Google

There are lots of great value shops, diners and local eateries around the corner. The L subway train goes into Manhattan every 5 min and takes you there in 15 min. The park with a view of the city is at the end of the street, 2 min walk. Great for going for a run and walking your dog. Yes, small dogs are welcome at a 10$ extra charge per night. We love pets and have our own tiny, lovable Chihuahua Leia to cuddle with. She loves meeting new people and she is friendly with other dogs.

Atención a los huéspedes

Mi esposo y yo estaremos alrededor diariamente ya que viviremos en el tercer dormitorio. Nos encanta cocinar, jugar juegos de mesa, ir a espectáculos y películas. Tenemos un proyector y disfrutamos de tener noches de cine en la sala de estar. Cuidaremos alegremente de su pequeño perro si usted lo trae adelante. El apartamento es lo suficientemente grande para que todos tengan su privacidad.
translated by Google

My husband and I will be around on a daily basis as we will live in the third bedroom. We love to cook, play board games, go to shows and movies. We have a projector and we enjoy having movie nights in the living room. We will gladly look after your small dog if you bring it along. The apartment is big enough for everyone to have their privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

Servicio de limpieza está incluido para el espacio común. Usted es responsable de la limpieza de su propia habitación si usted es un largo plazo los huéspedes. Nuestra preferencia va a los clientes de largo plazo, un mes o más.
translated by Google

Cleaning service is included for the common space. You are responsible for cleaning your own room if you are a long term guests. Our preference goes out to long term guests, one month or longer.


Servicios

Reglas de la casa

No smoking or drugs. Please do your own dishes if you use them. Cleaning of the house is included in the price. I clean once a day as needed and we have a professional cleaning lady come in once a week. And we enjoy a very clean and tidy space! Long term guest are responsible for cleaning their own room.
Small dogs are welcome.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
Enero de 2017
Gemma and Kilian are fantastic hosts! So friendly and kind and great to chat with! They helped me with my confusion of subways and traveling in the big city, and their home is so comfy and relaxed. I LOVE IT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Perfil de usuario de Kilian
Noviembre de 2015
Gemma's such a kind host. She is constantly making the apartment look good by cleaning. She respected my privacy and never entered my room. She made banana bread AND carrot cake while I was there, and shared with me. She is so friendly and kind, anyone would be lucky to stay with her.

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Septiembre de 2017
Our stay at Gemma's place was perfect. Everything in the description is true. The apartmetnt was very clean, the bed was super comfortable, the neighborhood was very nice, the view was beautiful and the subway and buses were near. What else do you need? :) + Gemma's little dog is beyond cute!!! :D

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Septiembre de 2017
Gemma was a wonderful host and her apartment was lovely to come home to after spending the day out. It did take a little while to get into Manhattan but that wasn't an issue.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Agosto de 2017
One of the best Airbnb experiences ever! Gemma and Kilian (and Leia ;) ) were amazing hosts. The neighborhood is super and nice and seems very safe. Unlike as stated in other reviews, the street is extremely quiet and was the most quiet street I've lived on (honestly, I don't know what "airport noise" people could be complaining about except for five seconds of humming every now and then). The subway (L) is a 20 minute walk away but it's doable (it's Queens, not Manhattan). The "across the yard" neighbors (the ones with the pool) can be noisy sometimes but you get used to it. There's lot of Delis nearby and there's a RiteAid a five minute walk away. There's also a Food Bazaar near the L train (so a 20 minutes walk). I stayed at their place for 4 months and I couldn't have wished for better hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Łukasz
Abril de 2017
Very experienced and helpful hosts! Really nice stay. We get a lot of information and advises about places to visit in NYC - thank you once again!

Perfil de usuario de Irem
Abril de 2017
I would recommend Gemma's place to everyone. Super clean and cute! Gemma is very friendly and communicative. We had an amazing stay. Thank you Gemma!

Este anfitrión tiene 46 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gemma
Hey everyone :) I'm Gemma, 31 years old from England but living in New York for the past year with my fiancé. I love to travel and get to know new cultures and meet new people from all walks of life. I work as a social worker and love to write. 10 words that describe me: people-l…
Idiomas: English, Español, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares