Ir al contenido
Living roomFront door, welcome
Quiet Home, Kosher/Vegan Kitchen
Quiet Home, Kosher/Vegan Kitchen
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a private room in a quiet neighborhood central to everything in Albuquerque with good freeway access. Quiet and comfortable. Kosher kitchen, also suitable for vegans.

El lugar

Expert advice available on attractions in the area, local restaurants and safety advice. Kitchen is kosher, dairy only. Highly suitable for vegetarians and vegans. Please ask if you are uncertain. Room is private with a private bathroom off the hallway.

Disponible para huéspedes

Please feel free to use the common areas, including a great covered back porch with sitting area conductive to visiting and eating.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am generally available for advice and directions.

Otros aspectos destacables

On street ample safe parking is available. Local park is about 5 blocks away. Hiking trails are about an 8 minute drive.

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secadora
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 33%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please observe the quiet peaceful nature of this space. Kosher kitchen is dairy and parve. This is also highly suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Albuquerque, Nuevo México, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Hannah

I love travel and especially seeing the natural landscape and beauty. I enjoy the good company of other people. I love good conversation. I enjoy expanding my horizons by learning about the world and the many different ways of people and culture. I am an artist, a natural healer, a registered nurse and a down to earth woman. I have family who I love and am connected to, especially my 2 fine daughters. I grew up in Chicago and have lived in Albuquerque, NM, USA most of my adult life, but have also lived in California and other places in the US. I love natural hot springs and all things of beauty. I like to hike and I like to bike. I have been riding motor bikes since I was young. I have studied natural healing for many years and am a certified and licensed massage therapist and a certified colonic hydro therapist. I study Torah, Kabbalah, Jewish philosophy and am a Jewish woman. Kosher, vegetarian. I love to garden and to learn about and use herbs. I love plants, trees and rocks. I have been a sailor and commercial fisherman and I love the ocean and I love being on a sailboat or a rowing boat. But I do live in the desert and love that too. I love to cook and am happy when there is a kitchen. I am very allergic to cats and can not be hosted in a home with cats.

El barrio

Espacios similares