Ir al contenido
Young and cosy designer home
Young and cosy designer home
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosy and large double room available in a beautiful 4 bedroom house. The house is in a private way in the heart of Stoke Newington. Direct access to the large living/dining area, garden, TV and projector. Fully equipped kitchen for food lovers :)

El lugar

This bright and cosy double room is the only one located on the ground floor so it gets its own privacy. Our young & homely house is composed by 4 bright double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a very cosy living space, great to come home and relax after a long day, cook, read, watch movies on the projector, put some nice music or even play the piano...
Very cosmopolite and vibrant area. Close to great cafés, shops bars and restaurants. I will be able to advise you many !

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest will be able to access the ground floor (bedroom, kitchen, living room/dining room), the bathroom and the garden for sunny breakfasts.

Otros aspectos destacables

Smoking is allowed in the garden.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Aire acondicionado

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa

Keep the place nice and tidy


Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tory
Marzo de 2016
Marjorie was very helpful from the moment I booked the room. Kept me informed about her wears outs and made certain that the tradition into the space was smooth. The house was easy to get to and was in a very hip part of London. I would defiantly stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Tanja
Abril de 2016
Ich war eine knappe Woche zusammen mit meinem Sohn in Marjories Zimmer. Wir haben die Zeit genossen. Die Räume sind wie auf den Bildern. Mir hat das Haus sehr gut gefallen. Die Kommunikation mit Marjorie war unkompliziert. Sie war sehr hilfsbereit und absolut freundlich. Marjorie selbst war nicht in London, teilweise hatten wir die untere Etage ganz für uns. Ihre Mitbewohnerinnen und andere Gäste im Haus waren sehr nett. Ich gehe gerne Lebensmittel einkaufen. In der direkten Umgebung gibt es diverse Supermärkte, zwei tolle Naturkostläden, Bäckereien und schöne Cafés. Wir haben die Travelcard genutzt und konnten mit den Bussen (Haltestelle ganz nah) alles gut erreichen. Die Overground war in der Woche leider nicht in Betrieb.

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Diciembre de 2015
Staying at Marjories place was such a pleasure! Everything was clean and the bed was very comfy. She wasn't there to see us but her roommates were very friendly, we even took some drinks one night. Short walk to the bus and very good infrastructure in front of the house. I would so book it again!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Marjorie!!!!! :)

Perfil de usuario de Marie-Therese
Noviembre de 2015
Marjorie has been a wonderful host and her housemates are absolutely lovely people. In addition of making me experience her french baking skills, she also gave me lots of tips to enjoy her neighbourhood, which is very nice to spend an evening out (restaurants, music cafés..). I will definitely come back here next time I pop in London ! :)
Perfil de usuario de Marjorie
Respuesta de Marjorie:
Thanks for being such a great host MT :) You and your family are always welcome.
Noviembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Adas
Septiembre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Marjorie
Respuesta de Marjorie:
Unfortunate change - my week-end away from home was cancelled :( However I notified in a short notice, a few hours after the reservation was made. Sorry for this again !
Septiembre de 2015

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Marjorie
Interacción con los huéspedes

I will be able to help for any help/enquiries (from distance if I am not there for the arrival). My lovely housemates will also be very happy to help you with anything you'll need. They are very friendly and will hang out with you if you feel like it :)

Acerca de Marjorie

I am a food designer living in Brooklyn since a few years now. Besides art, design & food design, I love travelling, meeting people and getting some experiences from new places.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares