Cottage kitchen- fully equipped with appliances- microwave, dishwasher, gas stove and oven, blender, kettle, large dining table. Large remote controlled apple TV, free wifi, Danish furniture, lamps and artwork.
Who could ask for Moore?!
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cute stylish comfortable cottage in inner city


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $132 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We are very easy going hosts, however we appreciate the usual manners and custody of please taking care of our things, no parties, no indoor smoking, and generally good communication if any concerns or issues.
We are long term Melbourne local residents so happy to help with all your questions and any information.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Sinyoung
Febrero de 2017
Her place was very cozy and kid friendly. I enjoyed very much and definitely coming back again.

Perfil de usuario de Jacquie
Enero de 2016
the location was very good and i will be back thank you

Este anfitrión tiene 15 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Zoe

I am a doctor, recently returned from Cambridge to my home town Melbourne.
I've lived in Melbourne for >30 years so, know all the details intimately!
for the true local experience and best references in Melbourne we know it!
I enjoy all the usual things, particularly art, adventure sports,
open water swimming, skiing, and film.
It's just me in the apartment at the moment, and I like to travel and explore Europe so you will often have it to yourself! I love languages and speak French and basic Spanish too.

I expect the usual share house rules, and trustworthiness as you will be in my home, but i'm generally very easy going.
The location can't be beaten. The well known 'Black Cat Cafe' is 5 doors down.
Fitzroy is the epicentre of Melbourne cultural and hipster vibes. Walking distance to all festivals / city centre, parks, cafes, bars, fitzroy pool, galleries and Melbourne exhibition centre.
We are flanked by trams and parliament station is 1 large block away.

Cheers
Zoe

Idiomas: Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares