Ir al contenido
Guardar este anuncio.
Departamento entero

Lovely Modern Bright 1-Bed Apt with Balcony

Perfil de usuario de Alex

Lovely Modern Bright 1-Bed Apt with Balcony

4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
AscensorEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Ubicación fantásticaUn 100 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.

Stunning, spacious, modern 1 bedroom apartment located on the outskirts of the Historic town of Greenwich, with excellent connections right to the very heart of London (20mins).

There is a double bed in the bedroom and a comfy double sofa couch in the lounge for extra guests.


Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secador de pelo

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

Es inadecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años) y mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 15:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con candado


21 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Katelyn
marzo de 2017
Alex's place was very clean and exactly like the pictures. The view from the building is amazing. The building is very safe, you need two key fobs to get in and there is a front desk with concierge 15 hours a day. If you are looking for a not so central location this flat is perf…
Perfil de usuario de Chidi
enero de 2017
Alexs place was clean and tidy.nice apartment for vacay .price point was great.
Perfil de usuario de Grant
diciembre de 2017
Alex’s flat was well equipped and in a great location. It was nice a clean and had everything we needed. Nice view over the area which we enjoyed.
Perfil de usuario de Lou
noviembre de 2017
Exceptionally clean and stylish apartment with fantastic views over London. Great location near Greenwich and easy to get to from the DLR. Slightly unusual check-in as we had to find a lock box in the dark behind a bush, but appreciated the flexibility to arrive late without dist…
Perfil de usuario de M
noviembre de 2017
Great place!
Perfil de usuario de Selina
noviembre de 2017
Alex's house is spacious and has good views of the London skyline. We enjoyed a few nights of colorful fireworks right at the balcony during our stay. Bus station right at the door, easy ride to Lewisham station. I found the railway faster and easier to get to Central London, s…
Perfil de usuario de Varuni
agosto de 2017
Your responses were not very helpful, you were keen to make sure that we followed your rules of remembering to drop the key back to the lockbox, check out time etc, but was unable to help us or be sensitive to our situation when we found many errors with your place including the …
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Respuesta de Alex:
Varuni, thank you for taking the time to give such detailed feedback. I genuinely do appreciate it. Obviously this is very disappointing for me, and the only less than positive review I've had to date, and I am deeply sorry that you believe you had a less than perfect stay in my home. To clarify on a few points, if you'll allow: you sent the message regarding the wifi at 17:02 saying you had issues, to which I asked for more detail and then at 17:32 you confirmed it was working - this was either user error or the preciousness of the internet Gods, and not because I didn't help you in a timely manner. You then mentioned the drain was not draining properly however I told you where my plunger was and if it was an emergency to buy one and I'd reimburse you. In retrospect I realise you are referring to the plug itself? Again, I can't apologise enough, however, I may struggle to tell you about something I know nothing of myself. Had I have known Varuni, I would have let you know in advance, you are absolutely right to suggest that course, however, it was one not available to me. I'd like to think I make every effort to keep my guests happy, and I am profoundly sorry that you are the first to not be. Regardless, thank you all the same for being a guest in my home, when I come back from work next I shall make sure to check everything you've highlighted although im sure you would agree, we have clarified all of the above now as nothing more than an unfortunate misunderstanding and the proclivities of any flat that is being constantly lived in.
agosto de 2017

Hospedado por Alex

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Alex
21 evaluaciones
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento