Living Room - spacious with large flat screen.Large Deck with lg outdoor gas grill
Up to 2 private bedrooms w/ private bath
Up to 2 private bedrooms w/ private bath
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

One or Two bedrooms available on private floor, with private bathroom (w/heated floor) in large renovated townhome. It's just me and two very polite middle school aged children (here only a few nights/week). Prefer 6mo to 1 yr lease, to a female or couple (dog, cat, and children (over the age of 4) are welcome). As much privacy as you want is provided, but we are a fun family who enjoys board games, movies, grilling out, and the outdoors. Lots of kids in the neighborhood.

El lugar

One or two bedrooms available (one bedroom can be included furnished (w/Queen bed (Serta Perfect Sleeper), and spacious desk, TV)) with large closet, plenty of lighting and a ceiling fan. Verizon Fios in bedroom with Wifi or wired internet. Walking distance from metro or drive to DC in 20 minutes.

Beautifully renovated 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath townhome with upgraded amenities. Free parking & utilities (ie. W/D and Central Air, Verizon Fios TV & internet, gas, elec, h2o)).

Flexible rental periods available (ask about discount for longer periods). No Smoking. Check-in and check-out flexible.

The house has hardwood floors, granite counters, and stainless steel appliances. W/D and Central Air.

I think that about covers it, any other questions just ask.

Disponible para huéspedes

Common areas are; large kitchen, powder room, living room, and in-home gym (In-home gym with spin bikes, Life Cycle, Hoist Fitness System, True Fitness Elliptical and free weights). Large deck and outdoor grill available upon request.

Atención a los huéspedes

Based on the layout of the townhome there can be as little interaction as you wish. We can adapt to your preferences and provide as much privacy as you want. Mutual professional, respectful, and non-smoking environment expected. We are a fun and enjoy board games, movies, grilling out, and the outdoors. Lots of kids in the neighborhood. Mutual professional, respectful, and non-smoking environment expected.

We do like it relatively quiet after 10:30p on school nights but we can do our best to accommodate flexibility too. Guests should also be respectful of common areas in the townhouse and community as we live in an nice neighborhood with great neighbors.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a Security Deposit equal to 1 months rent for rentals of 6-12 months.

There are many free parking spots and haven't had any issue with anyone claiming one. For an additional fee you can have reserved driveway parking.

Rental application w/background check, credit report, and proof of income required to be approved before moving in. I would be happy to provide you with a background check and references on myself as well.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $500
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

Enjoy your stay but please, nothing illegal, no smoking, no parties, no loud noise, and no pets allowed. A social event or reception/dinner may be approved so long as you request approval in writing prior to the start of your stay.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Very sweet 4yr old Golden Retriever
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Shared middle floor (kitchen, living room, deck) and Gym

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 28 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Falls Church, Virginia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares