Comfy Brooklyn BedRoom Cerca del metro

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Una cama queen size está en el dormitorio, pero puedo poner uno o dos colchones más (camas futón plegable) en la habitación fácilmente si tienes más de dos personas


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $79 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please take your shoes off at the bench by the door, be responsible, communicate!
IMPORTANT: My home is not a hotel. You are not a number, you are a person and I will treat you as such. So when someone contacts me without any verifications, bio written, nor references asking to stay in my home, and they say it's me and three other people, friends, blokes whatever, without any other info about themselves in their message or profile, what should I think? I am responsible to my roommates and neighbors to keep this place safe and quiet and clean.
Think about it yourself, if you were in my place. Get verified. Something.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Octubre de 2016
I had to get a place quickly and this was a perfect choice for me. I had space to myself and company also, a good, basic place to stay. Thanks for the welcome!

Perfil de usuario de Gabriella
Septiembre de 2016
Very pleasant stay. Joseph was very helpful via text.

Perfil de usuario de Georg
Enero de 2016
Joseph is a really nice and easy-going guy. I really felt comfortable at his place and the neighborhood is very safe. Also, you can reach Manhattan within about 40 minutes, which is great for such a big city.

Perfil de usuario de Philippe
Noviembre de 2015
Joseph was very friendly and accommodating. There were other guests in the house that were equally very friendly. Great hostel-type atmosphere, including the bed which was a sort of "bunk" bed, meaning you need to climb a short ladder to get to the mattress. I had no problem with this, but should be a consideration for some less nimble travellers.

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Noviembre de 2015
I thought we were getting the spacious, gracious bedroom pictured on the website. But we didn't. The one we got was adequate as we weren't there very much, but the photo was misleading, and it was the reason I booked with Joseph. The neighborhood is fine, and access to the subway was very convenient. There are a number of people living at this place, and they talked and laughed pretty late on Friday when we were trying to get to sleep. But Saturday night, no one was home, so it wasn't a problem. As mentioned, it was adequate for our needs for this trip. Thank you Joseph.
Perfil de usuario de Tj
Respuesta de Tj:
I was happy to accommodate you and your husband and give you an extra mattress to sleep in and extra pillows as well. And I was happy to give you the only extra armchair we had in your room with a little table. The other room is not any bigger actually. It is decorated differently true, but one downside to the other room is that there is a footboard which some guests have badly stubbed their knees against, which I thought to spare you from. Also I thought putting you both in the bigger bedroom next to the bathroom would be better for you. I did happen to have friends over when you both went to sleep around nine but I don't think they were abnormally loud. I tried! :) Hope you have a better experience next time.
Noviembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Larry
Octubre de 2015
Joseph is an intelligent and personable college student. His place was clean and comfortable. It was obvious that he went out of his way to accommodate us – and he did a good job. He was easy to chat with, in a variety of languages. He communicated very well with us before our trip. Joseph's place is a 2nd floor apartment of a detached house in very safe section of Brooklyn. There is noticeable street noise (firetruck sirens, car horns, etc.) both day and night, but that's a constant anywhere in NYC, not just at Joseph's. Parking is present right outside the house, however it was always occupied (another constant in NYC). We parked 2-3 long blocks away without issue. The neighborhood has plenty of shops and place to eat. Joseph turned us on to a nice little cafe for breakfast. Twice we walked from the (B,Q) subway stop after 11pm and felt perfectly safe both times. From Times Square to the King's Hwy subway stop took 40 minutes. The shared bathroom was functional, but the shower was a work-in-progress with tiles covered by a sheet of plastic. The longest we ever had to wait for the bathroom was about 15 seconds. This was our first experience with an AirBnB rental. Don't expect to be pampered like in a conventional hotel or BnB, but at the same time, the money spent was a fraction of what those other places would charge. We will rent using AirBnB again.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Octubre de 2015
Very nice and friendly! We didn't interact much in person as I was in and out quickly and only really slept there. Communication before trip was very good and Joseph was easy to get a hold of and would respond quickly to any questions I had before the trip.

Este anfitrión tiene 37 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Tj

I always love new experiences, if you come, you will be staying in my home, not a hotel.
I speak English and Spanish with varying bits of fluency in Hebrew, Arabic and Portuguese.
I'm studying social work and international relations.

That's homemade sushi in the picture by the way :)
Hope to meet you soon.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, עברית
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares