Living roomHome party on Wednesday.
[Private] 5 min to Tenjinbashisuji 6chome station!
[Private] 5 min to Tenjinbashisuji 6chome station!
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño compartido
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private room in a comfy& homy house!!
Only 5min from Tenjinbashisuji 6 chome(天神橋筋六丁目) station (Subway).

Good location:
"Tenjinbashisuji shopping street" and "Naniwa no yu"spa are really near.
UMEDA(梅田) downtown is within 15min walk!!
15 min to NANBA(難波) by subway (^_^)


Even if this listing is occupied, we often have available beds, so please message me for inquiry.
+Don't hesitate to ask about long stay discount!

El lugar

My house offers dormitory rooms and 2 private room.

Only 5min from Tenjinbashisuji 6 chome station and the Japan's longest shopping street "Tenjinbashisuji shopping street"(天神橋商店街).

【Amenities&Facilities】
- Free Wifi(All house covered)
- Free Towels
- Free Shampoo & Conditioner
- Free laundry machine
- Free coffee & Japanese green tea
- Wood Locker (Need your own padlock to lock)

Disponible para huéspedes

The easiest way to come to my house is to come to Tenjinbashisuji 6chome station by train (Hankyu railway or subway Sakaisuji line)
We will provide the detailed direction after booking.

Atención a los huéspedes

Yuri, the house owner has traveled more than 50 countries as a backpacker and has lived in Osaka for more than 10 years. You can ask anything like how to get around the city or how to travel as a backpacker...!

Yuri doesn't live in the house but helpful house manager are there. Yuri lives 2 min away, so often visits the house to talk with guests.
###Every Wednesday, we have a house party!###
- Takoyaki(octopus ball) party
- Okonomiyaki party
- Hand made sushi party etc

Otros aspectos destacables

Please don't be hesitant to ask house staffs if you have any question or need any help about the house.


Servicios
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $9 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $9
Descuento por semana: 13%
Precio por fin de semana $68 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 litera, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Julio de 2017
I stayed with a friend for a couple days and this house is very conveniently located to the subway lines. It made it very easy to get around and see what we wanted to see. Hiroshi was also super helpful when we got a bit lost and with tips for where to go and eat! Very clean and the people were all very friendly. Much as described.

Perfil de usuario de Marco
Noviembre de 2015
The best Airbnb I stayed in Japan. Very friendly and open to helping me get around. The environment is very clean and welcoming which made it easy to meet the other guests.

Perfil de usuario de 가람
Octubre de 2017
3번째 방문 합니다! 역시 히로시는 언제나 친절하고, 모든 일본인들은 친절합니다. 또 다시 이곳으로 예약 할것입니다. 정말 재미있고 좋은 친구들! 친절한 일본인과 많은 외국인 친구를 사귀고 싶다면 이곳을 추천합니다!!!! 좋은 추억 갖고갑니다! Third visit! Hiroshi is always kind, and all Japanese are friendly. I will make a reservation here again. Very funny and good friends! If you want to make lots of foreigners and many foreigners, I recommend you visit here! Take good memories!❤️

Perfil de usuario de Benilda
Octubre de 2017
Cheap and easy to access

Perfil de usuario de 运梅
Septiembre de 2017
房东是个年轻的帅哥,经常在客厅的榻榻米上,笑眯眯,乐呵呵地看着他的房客们,我觉得这个工作很有挑战性,面对不同文化的差异性,给房东点个赞——为了永远亲和面对房客的房东。

Perfil de usuario de Renwuqi
Julio de 2017
とても良い、きれい、特色が有る民泊で、駅までも近いし、周りにコンビニとレストランも何軒も有り、とても便利です。いろいろな人と交流も出来ます。

Perfil de usuario de Yoonho
Mayo de 2017
우선 정말 깨끗합니다 호스트분도 친절하시고 잘 지내다가 왔습니다

Osaka, JapónSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Hiroshi

I've been given a lot of generosity and kindness while traveling. And now I would love to pass the baton to current travelers and also discover new things in my own city Osaka.

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life.

ABOUT ME

Travel experience:
2004: Taiwan
2005: China
2006: India
2010.Mar: South Korea, Turkey
2010.May - 2011.Jun: Malaysia, Brunei Darussalam, Singapore, Thai Land, Cambodia, Vietnam, Laos, China(Yunnan), Czech Republic, Hungary, Austria,
Switzerland, Italy, France, Netherlands, Germany, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece,
Turkey, Syria, Lebanon, Israel, Jordan, Egypt, United Kingdom, Iceland, Mexico,
Belize, Guatemala, Canada
2012: Malaysia(Borneo island)
2013: Yaeyama islands(Japan)
2014: Philippine
2015: Bolivia, Peru
2016: Italy

Idiomas: English, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares