Open plan & comfortable for the whole family.Your comfort is taken care of with pillow top mattress' in all rooms.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to Bella Bulimba

A unique Queensland Home with a distinct Industrial Vintage decor. Bella is located a few steps away from Oxford Street in the upmarket river suburb of Bulimba. A comfortable, family friendly, clean and welcoming home that you will love.

El lugar

The property is fully fenced front and back. It provides off street parking for at least 3 vehicles. We have an adorable cubbie house and fenced "sub" yard to keep little ones safe and within eye shot of the sunny rear deck.

The property has 3 decent sized bedrooms plus a study nook area with a PC supplied for guest use. It includes and open plan deck, dining, kitchen and lounge room. The kitchen has all the "mod cons" and is suitable to cook decent family meals and even bake if you so desire. There is a family sized fridge and pantry. The lounge has a comfy couch/sofa, a large wall hung flat screen TV, Blueray player that is wifi connected and allows for your Netflix, Stan and You Tube and we also have a supply of children's dvd's. This property has a second toilet and wash station for convenience.

We are pet friendly, however pets do need to be approved by owner upon initial booking, to ensure their happiness and safety.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are renting your own entire private house and yard, not a "town home". Owner lives close by and is a very active property manager.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests are encouraged to "self checkin" although owner/manager lives close by, is very happy to help with any questions or concerns and always contactable by mobile.

Otros aspectos destacables

Bedroom 1:
1 x Queensize Bed
Bedroom 2:
1 x Double Bed
Bedroom 3:
2 x Single Beds
We also have a full sized cot available.


El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: De 14:00 a 23:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $102
Depósito de seguridad $246
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $197 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 cuna

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 23:00.

We expect you to treat our property with respect and to leave it in the same condition you found it. We realise that accidents do happen and things break however we would like you to let us know what has happened so we can try and fix it (either while your their but at the very least for the next guests). We take great pride in providing a well maintained, comfortable, clean property and we chose our guests carefully. We also like to maintain a good relationship with our neighbours so we hold a strict NO PARTY policy. Small family bbq's or dinner parties and the occasional baby showers are acceptable. Smoking inside the house is strictly prohibited!
Pets allowed **Upon discussion/approval with manager.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - One flight of stairs to enter and exit this property. See photo of front
Puede haber ruido - See reviews on location, this is a very popular and busy area and we do have some slow moving traffic past this property.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches.
Durante el período del 30 de Marzo de 2018 - 22 de Abril de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Richard
Septiembre de 2017
We had everything we needed and then some. Great location, didn't want to leave. Actually managed to book an extra night. Host is easy to deal with 5 stars all around.

Perfil de usuario de SueSue es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
Wow what a great spot, Perfect location and amenities, This is now on top of my list for places to stay when heading to Brisbane. Thanks again Tracey what an awesome place you have.

Perfil de usuario de Vivian
Agosto de 2017
Tracey is a friendly and responsive host. The house is as nice as shown in the photos, and within walking distance there are many restaurants and grocery shopping choices. My two young children loved playing in the backyard and little "treehouse". We found everything we needed during the stay, and my husband was particularly delighted by the treat of capsule-type coffee machine provided in the house. We would definitely recommend it to our friends.

Perfil de usuario de Sarsha
Marzo de 2017
Tracey's place was wonderful!! An absolute pleasure to stay at. It had everything in it for cooking. The back deck was perfect to have family round to come visit. The restaurants are a 2min walk down the street. The place was immaculate, presented well, great decor. We WILL be staying again. In fact we are staying again in October. Thanks Tracey for making our visit to see family so wonderful.

Perfil de usuario de 경주
Febrero de 2017
Great location. There are many restaurants & shops. A bus stop to city is nearby. Well equipped house. And tracey was quick to answer the question we had.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Febrero de 2017
We enjoyed staying at this characterful Queenslander. As soon as you arrive you feel very much at home. The location is great for access to shops, restaurants, childrens' parks & the boat service. Tracey was a great host; immediately contactable when you needed her and with super local information. We would recommend this home from home.

Perfil de usuario de Heidi
Enero de 2017
Great little house, excellent location. Well-appointed with wifi, coffee machine & all kitchen utensils etc needed. Comfortable beds. Kids loved the backyard cubby house. We stayed with kids and grandparents to visit friends in the area, would definitely stay again. Tracey made herself available in case of any questions or problems which was most appreciated (though unnecessary, as it turned out!).

Este anfitrión tiene 34 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hi there potential guests and possible hosts.

My husband (Richard) and I would love to host you at one of our properties "Chill Camp Hill", "Hawthorne on the Park" or our most recent addition "Bella Bulimba". We have both lived in Brisbane for over 25 years and we love our city! Whats more, we also love our little corner of Brisbane, yes we live in Camp Hill (only 5 mins from Hawthorne and Bulimba). So if you need help with the where/what/why we are more than happy to point you in the right direction.

We love to socialise and eating out with friends or entertaining guests at home is what we do.

We also love to travel, however now that we are getting a little bit older we love the comforts of home. The 3 properties are decked out with all the important stuff... too many to list but a clean kitchen, aircon, dishwasher, comfy beds and outdoor entertaining area (especially in warm climates) are our must haves these days.

We are looking forward to meeting you all and hope that you enjoy your stay.

kind regards
Tracey and Richard

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares