Lining roomBig bedroom
Private room in house
Private room in house
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Your private room in a empty apartment in familly house; accomodates up to 3 persons but with possibillity of extra bed; fully equipped; ME as nomad traveler available 24h for any needs; possibility of renting car; Read more below. Live-Love-Travel.

El lugar

It's a empty flat in familly house with 2 bedrooms each accomodate 2 persons with possibility of extra bed.
When you rent you get: 2 beds; fully equipped kitchen and bathroom (washing machine, coffee machine, toilet papper, towels, soups, hair dryer, iron...anything you need); separate toilet; priate terrace, outside BBQ, private parking, garden...

I have a small city car (Nissan Micra) available for you to rent for trips and sightseeing around Rijeka or Croatia. Or either me as a driver ;)

Disponible para huéspedes

To whole property: Their room, rest of apartment, their private terrace, house garden with not-so-small rabbit :))

Atención a los huéspedes

I've been traveler nomab for my self for a year now, been in 26 countries; I'm available 24h to you either in the house or on my phone.
I can be your guide or driver if needed.
Anything you need- just ask :)

Otros aspectos destacables

Send private message and we can arrange anything. Live;Love;Travel!!


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Reglas de la casa

Negotiable :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Rijeka, CroaciaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ana
Hello good people! My name is Ana and I'm a student of University of Rijeka on Faculty for management in tourism and hospitality. In my free time I travel and until now I visited around 26 countries in Europe. I would describe my self as flexible, resilient, courageous, open-m…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares