Private Room with Flat Screen TV and plenty of storageParis Boudoir with all the luxuries.  42 sqm Private Room with a King Size Hotel Style bed.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
*** NEXT MEJOR COSA A UNA LUJOSA SUITE DE HOTEL *** Masivo 42 metros cuadrados y eso es sólo su habitación! El momento en que entras en la habitación, estás lleno de lujo, comodidad y una anfitriona agradable a juego. Este refugio privado es muy espacioso y cómodo. Algunas personas simplemente no quieren irse :-)
translated by Google

*** NEXT BEST THING TO A LUXURIOUS HOTEL SUITE *** Massive 42 sqm and that's just your room!

The moment you enter the room, you are filled with luxury, comfort and a friendly hostess to match.
This private retreat is very spacious & comfortable. Some people just don't want to leave :-)

El lugar

This 3 bedroom Townhouse is located in the heart of Carnegie, with a 10 minute walk to the bustling restaurants, cafes, supermarkets, pub, banks that Koornang Road has to offer (The Danish Club and library are also close by).

You will be sharing the space together with me and my two beautiful kitties. My bedroom is located on the bottom floor whereas this main bedroom is located on the top floor and features a king size (Hotel Style) bed with 1000 thread count luxury bedding, flat screen TV with Netflix, central heating and cooling and mirrored bedroom furniture to add to the luxurious experience. This bedroom is the size of a studio apartment in some suburbs !

Wake up to a delicious Continental breakfast (Tea, Coffee, Toast and Cereal) to start you're day. Sheridan towels and bathroom essentials will also be available for your convenience. Access to a hair dryer, hair straightener & hair curler is also available on request.

This bedroom accommodates 2 people. I have another bedroom which can also be booked to accommodate a further 2 people (please see my other listing).

If you are celebrating a special occasion, please let me know in advance and I can help you make your stay that little more special.

LOCATION:
Step outside the door and within walking distance you have:

* The Tram Stop #67 which takes to the City and all stops in-between
* A 10 min walk to the train stations (Glen Huntly or Caulfield stations) a 20min ride to the city.
* A 10 min walk to the Mimosa Public Swimming Pool (Open during Summer)
* A 10 min walk to Coffee shops down Glen Huntly Road or Koornang Rd where you will find Asian food supermarkets, post office, medical centre, chemists, banks, coffee shops and heaps of multi-cultural restaurants (including, Thai, Japanese, Vietnamese, Grill'd, Italian and Russian)
* Bus 623 which can take you to funky St Kilda where you can find Luna Park, Sunday market, beach, bars, restaurants and nightclubs within 15 mins.
* Or take the bus the other direction to shop until you drop at the magnificent Chadstone Shopping Centre, only a 10 min bus ride away.

Within a short drive:
* Caulfield Racecource
* The Brighton beach boxes
* The famous Chapel St and Toorak Road
* Oakleigh - the Greek capital of Melbourne
* Peninsula Hot Springs (1 hour drive). Please note: I have a stunning townhouse in Rosebud, situated 10 mins from the Peninsula Hot Springs, if you would like to getaway and explore the Mornington Peninsula, please let me know and I can offer you a special discount.

This is the perfect choice for couples, singles and families visiting family, attending to business or traveling to Melbourne for a holiday to remember.

Disponible para huéspedes

Tendrá acceso a una cocina abierta completamente equipada que cuenta con una cafetera Nespresso y otros aparatos disponibles para su uso, con vistas al salón y área de comidas. Wifi de alta velocidad, televisores de pantalla plana en el dormitorio principal con Netflix disponible, calefacción por conductos y refrigeración refrigerada en toda la casa y un baño arriba con un spa. Patio trasero con zona al aire libre también accesible.
translated by Google

You will have access to a fully equipped open plan kitchen which features a Nespresso coffee machine and other appliances are available for use, which overlooks the lounge and meals area. High-speed Wifi, flat screen TVs in master bedroom with Netflix available, ducted heating and refrigerated cooling throughout the house and a bathroom upstairs with a spa. Backyard with alfresco area also accessible.

Atención a los huéspedes

Tan poco o tanto como quieras. Puedo darle extremidades prácticas para asegurarle tienen las mejores vacaciones en Melbourne. Cuando estoy en casa, estoy feliz de compartir una copa de vino con usted de una noche.
translated by Google

As little or as much as you like.
I can give you handy tips to ensure you have the best holiday in Melbourne.
When I'm home, I am happy to share a glass of wine with you of an evening.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tengo dos gatos rusos hermosos del azul que son gatos de interior. Por favor asegúrese de mantener las puertas cerradas en todo momento para que no salgan afuera. Nota: No es adecuado para niños menores de 16 años.
translated by Google

I have two beautiful Russian Blue kitties which are indoor cats. Please ensure you keep the doors closed at all times so they do not go outside.
Please note: Not suitable for children under 16.


Servicios
Calefacción
Apto para fumadores
Desayuno
Jacuzzi

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking inside the house. I have a designated area in the courtyard where you can smoke. No parties and NO bringing extra guests late at night, treat the space and belongings with respect. No pets of your own allowed and NO drugs allowed on the premise, inside or outside.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Julio de 2017
Nuestro paso por aquí se convirtió en la mejor de las bienvenidas, la verdad no puedo imaginar un mejor lugar que este para ser recibido por primera vez en Australia. Noula es una persona cálida, alegre y acogedora, esto se ve fielmente reflejado en su casa que es realmente es el hogar lejos del hogar.

Perfil de usuario de Fiona
Agosto de 2017
Wonderful - as always!

Perfil de usuario de Fiona
Junio de 2017
Perfect as always

Perfil de usuario de Jean
Junio de 2017
Noula is a wonderful host who is super friendly, full of knowledge and good tips and has wonderful accommodation. The room is miles better than any hotel room as you have so much space, your own walk in wardrobe plus large TV If required. Breakfast is included and you make your own so you can do that whenever you wish. In addition you are just 5 min walk to the Glenhuntly station to the centre of Melbourne or down to Franston. Noula's place is INCREDIBLE value for money and we would have no hesitation in returning the next time we are in Melbourne visiting family. Thanks a million Noula!

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Abril de 2017
Great room, Noula provided us great information and service on check in. The room was great and bed was very comfortable. Noula also provided a bottle on wine on check in. Nice touch. Highly recommend Noulas place.

Perfil de usuario de Cath
Marzo de 2017
Noula is such a great and accommodating host. Her cats were sweet and lovely. We definitely had a great stay in her home. The house is indeed beautiful and cozy, also very accessible to the city. A lot of food places nearby too. Definitely highly recommended :)

Perfil de usuario de Kathleen
Diciembre de 2016
Noula is a great host! Very comfortable bed, nice and clean bathroom. Cereals and bread for breakfast. Netflix on TV! Everything was perfect

Este anfitrión tiene 77 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Noula
Hi, I'm a vibrant, fun, outgoing person who enjoys travelling and experiencing everything life has to offer. I've traveled to many places around the world and my last trip to Europe, I experienced it mostly through Airbnb and what am amazing experience it was. I met the kindess…
Idiomas: Español, Ελληνικά
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares