Kitchen & balcony have pacific ocean glimpses
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Female only. Sunny room in peaceful home sharing with one professional female. 15 minute walk to Bondi Beach, 10 minutes bus ride to Bondi Junction with public transport right outside the door. I'm friendly, easy-going and love meeting new people.

El lugar

There is a large open plan dining living area with TV and study nook.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will be able to access the apartment, the house and the garden. There is a short cut to the beach at the side of the property

Atención a los huéspedes

I'll be there and can help you with getting around, tips and information


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Televisión por cable
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Plancha

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

Please treat my home as you would your own.
Shoes off inside the apartment.
Not a party house.
Tidy up after yourself.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Becky
Febrero de 2017
Marion is a lovely host. She was incredibly kind, friendly and helpful! It was great to spend some time with her in her lovely home. The bedroom was clean and comfortable, exactly as shown in the photos. Would recommend anyone stay with her.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Noviembre de 2016
Staying at Marion's was absolutely lovely! The bedroom is spacious and the bed super comfy (I slept like a baby!). The flat is located in a great spot close to buses and walking distance to Bondi Beach. Marion is very warm, generous and friendly and made me feel so welcome. I will definitely stay again. Highly recommended!!!

Perfil de usuario de IzzyIzzy es SuperAnfitrión.
Noviembre de 2016
Located within a lovely spot in Sydney's eastern suburbs; Marion's art deco style apartment is conveniently located, meticulously clean and tidy and Marion herself couldn't be more lovely! I was so impressed with her gracious offer to help myself to coffee, milk or breakfast and generally to make myself feel at home. The room itself is well lit with a garden outlook and sufficient space with which to pop your luggage. The bed was clean, well made and comfortable. Thanks Marion!

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Octubre de 2016
Marion is an excellent host!! The place is clean & beautiful and bed is very comfortable. She is a lovely lady always happy to help you, have a chat and give you a nice cup of tea. I had a great time at Marion's, thanks for everything and I hope see you next time I'm in Sydney :)

Perfil de usuario de Peta
Octubre de 2016
I've stayed with Marion before- a delightful lady who is such a gracious host.

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Octubre de 2016
Marion is an absolute legend. I've stayed at many Airbnb places and this was one of my faves BY FAR. Marion is friendly, welcoming, generous and warm! I feel like I've made a friend for life. She finished work early so that she can be there when I arrive and made coffee and got the snacks and nibbles out because I had been travelling.... Such a GREAT welcome! I could not have asked for more. She welcomed me and my family and I will be back for sure! Ideal spot VERY near to Bondi and the buses and trains were a dream - THANK YOU Marion. xx

Perfil de usuario de Alexis
Octubre de 2016
My stay at Marion's place was excellent! Marion did everything to ensure I was comfortable and had everything I needed. The place was clean and the room was very comfortable. The 15 minute walk to Bondi beach was amazing. I will definitely recommend Marion's place to friends.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bellevue Hill, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de MarionMarion es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares