Our cat Romeo This is the dining room!
LOVELY APARTMENT IN BETHESDA
LOVELY APARTMENT IN BETHESDA
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

1 bedroom and 1 bath apartment with a huge and bright living room.
In the middle of a park, far away from the noise of DC but close enough to reach the city quickly!
It is conveniently located 15 minutes from Bethesda Metro Station.

El lugar

Our home is kept extremely clean, has never had any bug issues, and is in a very convenient location. Bed is a tempur-pedic mattress and the bedroom features a large east-facing window, so the apartment gets plenty of natural sunlight during the day. The 3 windows face a huge park so you will feel the peaceful of nature. Also, since the whole apartment faces away from the street, there is no outside noise coming in. The apartment is located at the third floor, the building has an elevator. The living room and dining room are in the same area, the kitchen is half-separated. The living room has an intercom and front door buzzer for security and to let people in.

The bathroom is quite small but there's everything you need.
There's also a closet in which you can leave luggage and other stuff.
The apartment also hosts a cute and special pet, our cat Romeo. He is very friendly and affectionate. If you like to be surrounded by a cat, sleeping with him, feeding him this is your place!

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest may access the bedroom pictured with full-use of the air-conditioning and fan, and bathroom. Access to living room and full-use of wifi and TV which has Netflix connected to it. Access to in-building laundry - washer and dryer - at the ground floor (1,75 $). Access to walk-in closet off the dining room with cleaning supplies and dyson vacuum. Access to kitchen, dining room, and full-use of all appliances and kitchen/diningware. Full access to the park and tennis fields.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be there to give you the keys. Always accessible via phone. I will not be staying in the apartment so you will essentially have the whole apartment to yourself.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a very safe neighborhood, tucked two steps away from Bethesda Downtown, 15 minutes from Bethesda Metro Station, but far enough where there are no crowds of tourists or noise. There is a free shuttle (10 minutes by walk, in front of Barnes&Nobles) that you can use to reach the Metro/North Bethesda. There is a 24-hour deli/grocery and a pharmacy next to the apartment with very friendly staff. A bus stop very close to the apartment (2 minutes/ Wisconsin Avenue. A nail salon, gas station, tons of different restaurants, dry cleaners, and a childrens' park all on the same block. The trail is short two blocks away - great for walking / running and reaching Georgetown by bike (30 minutes). There is a bike station in front of the apartment.


Servicios
Ascensor
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Salida antes de las 15:00

Pets not admitted.
Non smokers.


Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Ganesh
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Enero de 2016
Chiara and her husband have a very nice apartment. This was a great place for us to be able to visit my mother who was a patient at the NIH. The apartment has a real homelike feel. The bedroom, the shower and the kitchen were all good. And the fact there was a Christmas tree was a finishing touch. Ow and a very important fact, it was clean! The apartment is very good situated in Bethesda close by metro and friendship heights. You can park aside of the apartment building. The apartment is a real catch and you will not find a hotel better then this. Chiara was very helpful, we didn't meet but we were always able to ask stuff via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Thx Chiara for making our hard times throughout Christmas a bit easier.

Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Chiara
Hello everybody! I'm Chiara and I'm from Italy. I live with my husband in Washington DC. I love travelling since I was a child. I work in the International Relations field and I'm fluent in English, French and Italian. I spent one semester in Sydney. Australia is define…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares