Lounge areaDining - open plan
South West London
Hospedado por Rhona
Rhona es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I have one double bedroom in a family home with garden in East Sheen voted 'happiest part of London to live'. Family live in the house. Shared bathroom. Excellent 24 hour transport links. Towels can be provided as an extra. Single occupancy - 30%

El lugar

Bright sunny house, near river Thames and glorious RIchmond park - get all the amenities of London and yet still have space to breathe. Please note family (no young children) live in the house.

Disponible para huéspedes

Room and kitchen only to make cups of tea/coffee - cooking facilities and fridge space not included.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm around - so as much or as little as you choose!


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Salida antes de las 10:00

This is a family home, I want you to enjoy my home but please note that due to home insurance no candles can be lit, also it's a no smoking house but if you do smoke you can smoke in the garden.
If coming home later than host it is expected that you bolt doors and lock up.


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Rhona
Hello I'm a teacher of Economics and Psychology in London. I've two grown up kids and so now am free to travel with airbnb. I love sports, especially tennis, skiing and also walking and have a long time ago sailed the atlantic (not alone!). I'm a vets daughter and love animals. A…
Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares