Apartment in the center surrounded by nature
Hospedado por Arneo
Arneo es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is located in the backyard my family`s home
It is surrounded by nature. The apartment terrace overlooks the meadow and the garden of the house.
There is no noise from the street. The neighborhood is relaxed. The apartment is 55 m2 and consists of a bedroom, a bathroom and a kitchen connected with the living room.

You need 10min by foot to reach the center.
Free Wi-Fi included.

Atención a los huéspedes

You can use a garden and a large terrace. You can make a barbecue if you want. But I have to try the meat to see if it is well baked. If you do not socialize with us, no problem, we'll leave you alone to enjoy the intimacy, but if you're interested in facts about Zagreb, we can have a coffee and talk about the good places where you can go out.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Chimenea interior

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 13:00

Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Alex
Agosto de 2016
Awesome Apartment

Perfil de usuario de Verity
Julio de 2016
Met by arneos mother who was very lovely and friendly. The apartment had a lovely garden and was exactly what you paid for. It was very charming although slightly damp with the bathroom feeling a bit caravan -like. The host was incredibly helpful and would definitely recommend due to its price and closeness to the centre.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Julio de 2016
Arneo and his mother was both very welcoming when we arrived to zagreb :) we only stayed at their apartment for One night, but it was a really good experience since they were so open, warm and easy to talk with :) we got a lot of information about the City and homemade cake when we arrived

Zagreb, CroaciaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Arneo
Hi, my name is Arneo and I am 21 years old. I am a student of digital design. I live in a house with my mother and grandmother. So much in brief.
Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares