actual View from roomtop floor apartment overlook city
Skyhigh Seaview CBD apt with GYM
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is set up with a Queen bed and an additional double pullout bed for when there are more than 2 guests staying.
There is a dinning table that sits 4.

El lugar

Sea view overlook Docklands and New Year's Eve firework

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to gym and laundry.

Otros aspectos destacables

- may need to verify guest photo Identity(drivers license or passport) when checking in


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Depósito de seguridad $164
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $122 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

-Please keep the apartment clean and tidy, wash up dishes/clean the kitchen after use
-Please be mindful of wiping up coffee and tomato based product spills as soon as possible to avoid staining or damage the carpet with a damp wet cloth
-If smoke detector goes off in the apartment while cooking, please open the window to ventilate the smoke, and press button on the detector. Please DO NOT open the front door, in case triggering the fire alarm in the hallway, which result a fee of $2500 if they send a fire truck to building.
-No Smoking in the apartment or only balcony when window is closed.

And lastly, feel at home, relax and enjoy the space. :)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

54 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Junio de 2016
This location is great and the view is amazing. We were very comfortable and Jessica left a helpful map for us!

Perfil de usuario de Ray
Enero de 2016
I stayed in Jessica's property for NYE and it was fantastic! The view from the balcony was spectacular! This place was centrally located, which made it very easy to get anywhere in the CBD. Also very close to southern cross so getting to the place from the airport was a breeze!

Perfil de usuario de Regyna
Octubre de 2015
The view from this apartment is fabulous. It's in a great location, close to both train and tram stops, and a quick walk to lots of great restaurants. The building its in is modern and clean. Jessica has stocked it with all the necessities so you will have an easy stay. Ive stayed in another property of hers before and when my travel dates changed suddenly, I went to her first for suggestions. She helped me find this place quickly, and it was exactly what I was looking for.

Perfil de usuario de Sydney
Septiembre de 2017
This place was lovely! It was super clean, had a great view and made our access to the rest of the city very easy. Even though we checked in late at night, Jessica accommodated this with no worries. Thanks for having us!

Perfil de usuario de Natasa
Julio de 2017
Great apartment in a really convenient location. Host was very helpful and responsive. The apartment was as described, had a great view and a great gym. The apartment was very comfortable for my stay. I would happily stay here again if the opportunity arose.

Perfil de usuario de Tarani
Abril de 2017
What an amazing flat- great view from the top floor. As it is so high, it was also very quiet, even though it was in the middle of town. The flat had all the amenities I needed for a 9 day stay. I would stay there again in a heart beat.

Perfil de usuario de Shuling
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 311 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jessica

I love traveling, love nature and meeting new people, and very much a foodie

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares