Double bed (1 of 3 bedrooms if you need more).Double bed - shared bathroom
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a 3 BR, upstairs apartment. Each room can potentially be rented, so you might be sharing the space with others. My husband and I live in the downstairs apartment so if there is not another room being rented you will have the entire apartment to yourselves.
The apartment is located at the end of a dead end street and nestled into the woods. There is a huge backyard with 2 fire pits and a grill!

El lugar

There is a washer and dryer in the kitchen and an enclosed porch that is perfect to have your morning coffee. There is a living room with a shared TV (If anyone's staying in another room). The backyard also has 2 firepits, a hammock and a grill!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to everything.

Atención a los huéspedes

My husband and I actually live in the downstairs apartment, so unless someone is staying in another room you will probably be alone upstairs (but we are right downstairs if you need anything :-)

Otros aspectos destacables

We have an outdoor cat, Sophie.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $5
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $70 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please respect our home and us and we will respect you. Other than that have a wonderful time!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Noviembre de 2016
Great location...comfortable and welcoming...super hosta

Perfil de usuario de Yang
Noviembre de 2016
Great place! Good location very clean and quiet. Recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Julio de 2016
Stephanie and Rob’s place was fantastic. Their home is beautiful and clean, the bed was super comfy, and the location was great - tucked away on a quiet street, but easy to find and close to the downtown. This was my first time using AirBnB, so I particularly appreciated their clear directions, great communication, and warm and welcoming attitude.

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Julio de 2016
I had a great stay with Stephanie and Rob. The place was very clean and comfortable, easy to find, and the communication was excellent. Thank you so much!

Perfil de usuario de Marshall
Mayo de 2016
Rob and Stephanie were as warm and friendly as can be. They both welcomed me when I arrived, and I arrived late, so it was an inconvenience to them. They accepted me late, and on short notice. I'm grateful for their flexibility. I really enjoyed the house, the room was great, the bed was comfortable and I slept well. Happy camper! Would definitely stay here again

Perfil de usuario de Ted
Mayo de 2016
Stephanie and her husband were amazingly hospitable. I felt almost like family staying with them. I was very tired when I arrived and they very graciously, surprised me with food and drink. If I have reason to return to North Adams, I'll happily stay with them again.

Perfil de usuario de Leticia
Abril de 2016
Thank you! I stayed in one of Stephanie's apartments before and definitely plan on staying again. The apartments are well equipped for longer stays and comfortable. This time I stayed only two nights, and was quite comfortable. I didn't need much more than the coffee pot.

Este anfitrión tiene 141 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
North Adams, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie

I graduated from MCLA with a major in Sociology and a double minor in Anthropology and Criminal Justice. I currently work at Crane and Co. in Graphic Production. I'm a supervisor/ typographer there and we have been working tons of overtime so chances are you might not meet me when you arrive. However, check in is easy and I can leave a key for you.
I have lived in both Florida and Winston-Salem but my family is here, so I always end on coming back. I have no children (except my 2 four legged ones). I have a puppy, Luna, and a cat, Sophie, (they live in the downstairs apartment with me. If you are allergic, no worries, I have another apartment upstairs)!!!
I look forward to meeting you!!!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares