The living room from another perspective.Our big bed with a new expensive matress
Only 25 minutes to the Oktoberfest
Hospedado por Vanya
Vanya es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The flat is 3,4 km away from the Oktoberfest (25 minutes by bus and subway). In our colourful flat there is a big livingroom with a double-bed-couch and a bedroom with a double-bed and a new expensive matress. The balcony is between these 2 rooms.

El lugar

You will feel good in our flat cause it is very cozy: Warm lights, many colours and some art are spread everywhere (one of us is an artist). It's warm (good heating) and comfortable. From the balcony you don't see the street but a quiet garden.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can use everything besides the third room, where our flatmate Henry from London lives. He is going to be there in the evenings, but he is a very calm and nice boy (26 years old). You have to share the kitchen and the bathroom with him.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are going to be in Munich all the time, so if you have a question or a problem, just give us a call and we'll help you.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

We expect you to be quiet after 10 pm, so we don't get any problems with our neighbours, who are very sensitive. This is the only rule in our flat. Normally we just smoke on the balkony or in the living room, but we don't mind if you do it wherever you want.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lea
Septiembre de 2016
We had a great time! Vanya was very helpful, the apartment was great!

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Septiembre de 2016
Vanya and Andreas were great hosts. Very helpful and very knowledgeable about the area. Public transportation and parking are close and it is easy to navigate anywhere in the city.

Perfil de usuario de Camryn
Septiembre de 2016
Cute apartment not far from the city center with a home-y feel. Very accommodating and vanya and her roommate were nice and willing to offer help with any questions that we had. Definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Lorenzo
Octubre de 2017
Vanya and Andres were very nice .. They gave us a lot of useful information...The apartment is located in a quiet place and well connected to the center by bus and metro ... It is perfect for the octoberfest.. Vanya was very available for the check out.. thanks recommended apartment and host...

Perfil de usuario de Stephane
Septiembre de 2017
Logement calme et bien desservi. Les hôtes sont très accueillants. Parfait pour 4 personnes, pour quelques jours, pour visiter la ville ou oktoberfest !

Perfil de usuario de Nisha
Octubre de 2016
It was good.

Perfil de usuario de Fabio
Septiembre de 2015
The house is very clean and is located in a quite place. Vanya and Andres gave us all the confort we needed. From this house you are near from the centre, just three stop of a frequent bus and some of metro. During our holiday at the octoberfest has been perfect.

Munich, AlemaniaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Vanya

Ich bin 36 und arbeite als Deutschlehrerin (ich unterrichte Flüchtlinge an 2 Schulen in München). Früher habe ich als Filmkritikerin für eine Filmseite im Internet und als Korrektorin in einer Redaktion gearbeitet. Ich habe in München Neuere deutsche Literatur studiert und lebe hier seit 16 Jahren. Ursprünglich komme ich aus Sofia, Bulgarien. Ich bin ein sehr offener und kommunikativer Mensch - mit mir kommt man immer gut klar ;)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares