Ir al contenido
la chambre avec ces équipementsla chambre
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Chambre de 2 à 3 personnes
Chambre avec un lit 2 personnes
Possibilité d'un lit 1 personne supplémentaire:
Cadre chaleureux TV table chaises
Douche relaxante lavabo toilette l'ensemble 18 m/2
Nous acceptons les chiens avec un supplément 5€ par animal


Servicios
Internet
Se admiten mascotas
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kyle
Octubre de 2017
Fantastic stay. Joël was very hospitable and even offered give me a ride to the bus station. The room was clean and comfortable and the homemade jams and chutneys were amazing.

Perfil de usuario de Jeanette
Septiembre de 2017
Joel provides a comfy room in a rural farm area not far from Mont St Michel by car. The bathroom is stocked with towels and a blow dryer. The bedroom has a small table to eat if needed and a bed with a warm comforter for cold nights. There's also a space to hang your clothes. If you need air, the door has a tiny window you can open (it's the only window in the room). The room was quite clean except for a fan we tried to use which was quite dusty. This was probably since the weather was so nice and no one has used it in a while. Joel prepares a delicious breakfast to get you ready for your day's adventure including warm breads and his array of personally made signature jams which were very tasty. Breakfast included warm coffee and orange juice in a quiet setting inside the main building where Joel resides. We had a very short stay but are very thankful for Joel's wonderful hospitality.

Perfil de usuario de Miriam
Junio de 2017
We loved our stay there. Joel was a lovely host and we loved his homemade jams. My favorite was the carrot with spices. Delicious! The home was maybe 5 minutes from Mont Saint Michel. It's a beautiful area and he has bicycles that you can rent. We were only able to stay for one night. Maybe next time we can come for a bit longer. Thank you Joel for the lovely time!!

Perfil de usuario de Rhett
Octubre de 2016
Great and nice man. Safe area. And very cool living space.

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Octubre de 2016
Joël was very helpful in terms of arranging pick-up and check-in. The flat is a bit of a walk, but very reasonable overall. The accommodations were as expected, however, it is more of a hostel/hotel feelings since the room is detached with a separate entrance (the white doors in the photos) from the rest of the house, which is great for coming and going and privacy purposes, but isn't the "typical" air bnb experience. Joël was super friendly - and makes great jams :)

Perfil de usuario de Kathie
Junio de 2016
Joel was a fine host and his accommodations were a good place to stay for one night. Located at the edge of the small town was charming, but the bedroom was very small, although he did provide everything as stated in the listing. The bathroom shower setup was very confusing, which resulted in not being able to use the shower. We mentioned this to him, and he said others had problems in the past with that. He was going to correct that by posting instructions. The location is great, all facilities were very clean and the bed was comfortable. Joel also has bicycles for rent and the area is beautiful to enjoy this way. The breakfast provided was wonderful and we enjoyed it with another family staying in the upstairs room of the B+B. Wished the room had a real window, rather than just the one in the entry door. Would recommend this location, but more than 1 night might be difficult.

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Mayo de 2016
Joel welcomed us and fed us the best breakfast we've had in France. The small room was clean and the bed, comfortable.

Beauvoir, FranciaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Joël
Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares