A part of the shared living roomThe room
Charming townhouse with small room in the city
Hospedado por Susan
Susan es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Habitación privada en un sótano alto (0 planta): incl. Sábanas, edredones y toallas. ------- Zona compartida (2ª planta): con baño, aseo, ducha, cocina, sala de estar, WIFI. ----- Autobús y trenes al centro de la ciudad constantemente. Alrededor de 10-15 min. En bicicleta al centro de la ciudad. Tienes acceso a una bicicleta vieja con la habitación. Tenga en cuenta, hay un perro feliz amistoso que viven en el área compartida en el segundo piso. El cuarto de baño sólo está en el segundo piso, no hay baño en el sótano alto 0 piso.
translated by Google

Private room in a high basement (0 floor): incl. bed sheets, comforters and towels.-------

Shared area (2nd floor): with bathroom, toilet, shower, kitchen, living room, WIFI. -----

Bus and trains to city center constantly. Around 10-15 min. by bike to the city center.

You have acces to an old bike with the room.

Note, there is a friendly happy dog living in the shared area on the 2nd floor. The only bathroom is on the 2nd floor, there's no bathroom in the high basement 0 floor.

El lugar

Fire place

Clean - shared kitchen, bath room, living room, free WIFI etc. on the second floor.

Private room in a high basement on the zero floor. Incl. bed sheets, comforters and towels. Limited Internet on the zero floor (extra Internet at this floor can be bought for DKK 50 per 1 GB). There's a cheap bike rental around the corner. Probability to rent my car, if you have a valid driver's license. Bus and trains to city center constantly. Around 15 min. by bike to the city center. There's a friendly dog on the property.

Disponible para huéspedes

Alta sala de sótano privada, segunda planta compartida y dos pequeños jardines compartidos.
translated by Google

High private basement room, shared second floor and two small shared gardens.

Atención a los huéspedes

Depende de la huésped, y qué día usted está aquí;)) amaría encontrarle.!
translated by Google

Depend on the guest, and what day you are here ;0)) Would love to meet you.!

Otros aspectos destacables

Hay un pequeño labrador social viviendo en la propiedad. Té gratis. Beber agua de la ficha. No hay baños en cero piso.
translated by Google

There is a small social labrador living at the property. Free tea. Drinkable tab water.

No toilets at zero floor.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $24 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 23:00

Some airflow in the room a day is required, e.g. open window (if home), door or ventilation hatch (when not home).

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 21 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Guglielmo
Septiembre de 2017
Susan is a really kind person. Really gentle and as soon as you write her, she answer you immediately. She has a dog who's really the end of the world! His house is really smart, but the room in the basement has a ceiling too low. I couldn't stand upright. The bed is really uncomfortable. It is well served by bus and train and in a smart and quite area. 5 bus stop and you are in center. If I read all the description, I would not consider it for that amount. I was alone so I adjusted myself, but there was my girlfriend, I supposed she would like to change place immediately.

Perfil de usuario de Iona
Agosto de 2017
Susan's apartment is lovely and very comfortable. Susan was very welcoming and helpful - I would recommend her place ! However, be aware that the bathroom and kitchen are 2 floors above the bedroom, in a separate flat.

Perfil de usuario de Ankie
Agosto de 2017
I stayed at Susan's place for 13 days during Summer School at the KU. I could not have wished for a better place to stay. Susan is a wonderful host and provides everything you need for a good stay. The location is only 15 minutes by bike to the city center and even less to the Nørrebro neighborhood with nice shops, bars and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again in the future!

Perfil de usuario de Marijke
Julio de 2017
Staying with Susan gave my two week stay in Copenhagen a solid and hygge filled foundation from which many wonderful memories were created. Susan is a very well travelled, kind and open person, and her dog is just one of the sweetest old labs you'll come across. The apartment is situated in a quiet area, +/- 10 minutes bike ride to the city centre and near to parks if you're into running or just being out and about amidst green, tree filled spaces.

Perfil de usuario de Glenys
Julio de 2017
A lovely lady and place to stay. All the room was quiet and the bed was really comfortable. It is a little way up the stairs to the main flat but Susan states this in the description, just make sure you remember your key.

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Julio de 2017
Susan made every effort to make me feel comfortable and assist me during my stay in Copenhagen. She was always available to answer questions and to ensure there were no problems.

Perfil de usuario de Aurore
Agosto de 2016
Bonne expérience à Copenhague dans une petite chambre à part de l'appartement. Un peu loin du centre ville mais avec les vélos c'est top. Susan est soucieuse de notre bien-être, très sympathique et son chien est adorable.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Susan

Welcome to my profile,

I'm Susan - I'm a very diversified woman, with a happy personality. I love to travel and meet travellers in my own home. I find it very enjoyable to meet different personalities and cultures.

I work within finance, and my spare time is mostly filled with music, sport, cooking or walks with my dog.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares