Dining areaDoor to bedroom
A green home at one of the smallest
A green home at one of the smallest
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is centrally but quietly located on the leafy green island Reimersholme, in the pleasant district of Södermalm. Here you'll find lovely green park spaces, excellent swimming opportunities, and access to kayak rental near by.

El lugar

A cozy and comfortable two-room apartment located in one of five tower blocks built in 1945, on the highest part of the island Reimersholme. The residences was planned in the 40s as part of the development of a new visionary housing koncept, where free standing tower blocks were integrated in a vibrant urban park environment.

In the property there are communal facilities including a full laundry room, a sauna, a hobby room and bicycle room. The apartment has Wifi, wireless bluetooth speakers, and a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher. The small bedroom has a new comfortable 160 cm wide double bed.

Disponible para huéspedes

Entire apartment

Atención a los huéspedes

Friends of us will be available by phone at eg key handover


Servicios
Ascensor
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $38
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Octubre de 2015
Matilda's flat is super cool. It corresponds exactly to its description. Close to the cool neighborhood Södermalm, there are lots of buses and underground to join the city center. The flat was clean and cozy. I definitely recommend it.

Estocolmo, SueciaSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Matilda

We're an outgoing family that enjoys nature and friends. We live in Stockholm with our baby daughter Vega who is 7 months old (born on christmas eve!) and our cat Siri that runs outside our house all day hunting mice. We both love travelling and have been in many parts of the world and have good experience in both renting and exchange homes. We are very carefull and respectfull to the home we live in and we'll treat it like our own. Erik is a independent furniture designer who runs his own studio. When he's not working he loves playing tennis and surfing, and adores cats. Matilda is an architecht and works at a small firm in central of Stockholm. She loves plants and have filled all free spots in our home with something green. Other than that she plays several music instruments and enjoys hanging out with friends.

Idiomas: English, Svenska

El barrio

Espacios similares