Ir al contenido

Walk to Dartmoor! Heart of Devon!

Perfil de usuario de Dolores
Dolores

Walk to Dartmoor! Heart of Devon!

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Desayuno
Este es uno de los pocos lugares de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Dolly & Martyn would love to share our home on the edge of Dartmoor. 2 double rooms available, each w/double bed. Child bed also available on request, use of private bathroom with shower/bath. On the outskirts of Tavistock, a perfect base to travel around Devon & Cornwall.
Modern, impeccable home.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Wifi

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Adam
Adam
septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Michelle
agosto de 2017
We loved Dolores' place. It was a last min booking and she was very accommodating re check in times etc. Easy to contact, the house is fantastic and the family were lovely, couldn't have asked for more!
Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Kelly
agosto de 2017
Dolly and her husband were really hospitable and catered to our every need despite our last minute request for accommodation. The house is absolutely beautiful and the bed very comfortable. Dolly went above and beyond to make sure our stay was great. She met us in town to pick up…
Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Jonathan
junio de 2017
Good nights sleep in a comfortable bed. Dolores put herself out to accommodate our additional needs i.e. Spray hose to clean the mud off our bikes. Local pub food good and an easy walk away.
Perfil de usuario de Sanjeev
Sanjeev
mayo de 2017
Dolore was very friendly with us. Loved the place.
Perfil de usuario de Dolores
Respuesta de Dolores:
Loved having you guys!
mayo de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Patricia
abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Adam
Adam
marzo de 2017
Dolores and Martin made my children and I feel very welcome during our two-night stay. The house is extremely well looked-after, clean and tidy, and we had two good-sized rooms on the top of three floors with a bathroom to ourselves (the house's main bathroom) on the middle…

Anfitrión: Dolores

Mijas, EspañaSe registró en junio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Dolores
10 evaluaciones
Verificado
I am a hard working mum with 2 grown up children, currently living in Mijas Pueblo, Spain. We love to go on holiday as often as we can and love meeting new people.
Atención a los huéspedes
Martyn or I will be at your disposal throughout your stay (although not always in the house due to work commitments). We will be delighted to give you best advice on the area wherever possible.
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Normas de la casa

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
  • Hay mascotas en la propiedad