Sunset.If the weather allows it you can sit on the balcony for hours!
Room for two with free parking

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

The apartment is 82 sqm included the balcony. Its a two-leveled space with two bedrooms and one bathroom. A spacious livingroom and clean kitchen. The interior has some kind of home and cottage-feeling to it, the style is sort of cozy-modern. Decorated to make you feel relaxed and like home! :-)

Disponible para huéspedes

- Coffeemachine
- Laundromat and dryer. We have a laundryroom in the cellar of our apartmentbuilding. If you need to wash your clothes we will help you book the machines for you.
- Wifi
- TV and apple-tv
- Netflix
- Umbrellas - please borrow if the weather is bad. But remember to put them back where you found them so our other guests can borrow them too :-)

Atención a los huéspedes

We want to help you as much as you need, and if we are in town we will ready to answer any questions you may have.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $33
Depósito de seguridad $131
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $66 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Welcome! :-)
- We will provide you with clean towels and linens prior to your arrival. Please let us know if you need an extra towel or anything else.
- No shoes inside
- The cleaningfee is for making the beds and cleaning before you arrive. You have to clean up after yourself and leave the apartment as tidy as you found it :-)
- please take of the sheets and linens on the bed before you leave
- No parties!
- No loud music after 10:30 pm


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de JennyJenny es SuperAnfitrión.
Junio de 2016
Such a fantastic experience. Numan was the perfect host and the view is amazing. A very well appointed apartment, clean and tidy, and it's an easy bus ride into town.
Perfil de usuario de Silje Malene & Numan
Respuesta de Silje Malene & Numan:
Thank you Jenny! :-D
Junio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Jeremiah
Septiembre de 2015
Silje (Simma) and Numan were both wonderful hosts. I booked this AirBnB very last minute (less than 24 hours notice) and they were very quick to respond and extremely communicative when I had questions. Once I arrived, they made it very clear that I should make myself as at home as possible. They had some nice printed out sheets with info on the house and were more than happy to answer any questions I had. The room itself was clean and comfortable and had good privacy. The bed was a folded out couch, I believe, but it was just as comfortable as most beds I stayed in throughout my time travelling. And aside from the incredible hospitality I experienced there, the other most notable thing about my stay was the VIEW. They have a patio view of downtown Bergen and the surrounding fjords which is just incredible. I had come to Bergen to spend time writing, and this was the perfect setting for that. Overall, this place has my highest recommendations. The hosts are incredible, the space is incredible, and it was just an overall great experience. It is a little far from city center, but there are easy bus routes, and I had no difficulty driving in to town (~10 minutes by car) and finding parking that was pretty affordable for the day.

Este anfitrión tiene 16 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bergen, NoruegaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Silje Malene & Numan

Happy, lucky girl :-D I´m living with my boyfriend and our tiny dog in a our apartment in bright and calm Ytre-Sandviken. We have a peaceful neighborhood and the view is spectacular. On daytime I study law and my dream is to work with humanrights. I work as a personal assistant and I work some nightshifts. On my day of I am usually hiking on Bergens beautiful mountains, I am in love with climbing mountains! If the weather don't allow me to hike, I am usually relaxing on my comfy couch and planning a new trip somewhere. Travelling is my passion, my goal is to travel to every corner in the world! I am so lucky that I have found my soulmate that love to travel with me. We both love to get to know new exciting people and feel like AirBnb is a great way to do just that!

Idiomas: English, Norsk, Türkçe
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares