Big main bedroom with queen bed.Big main bedroom with queen bed.
Large Sunny 2 Bedroom Apartment
Large Sunny 2 Bedroom Apartment
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large and sunny 2 bedroom apartment with parking on premises in a quiet area. Centric location, 10 minute bus to the city and beaches 24/7.

Perfect for families on holidays. Two bedrooms with comfy beds (Queen bed and single bed).

Free and fast wifi. Comfortable lounge area with smart TV including Netflix and a sofabed. Sunny balcony with couches and bbq. Fully equipped kitchen and laundry area including washing machine and dryer.

El lugar

Large sunny two bedroom apartment, oriented north east on the top floor of a 3 story building. One double bedroom with really comfortable queen bed and nice view. One single bedroom perfect for children, but the bed is big enough for an adult. The space is suitable for 3 people. There is also a comfortable couch at the lounge area. Sunny balcony with bbq and lounge space.

Disponible para huéspedes

Included amenities are washing machine/dryer, fully equipped kitchen, ADSL2+ unlimited, comfortable living room with smart TV and home theatre audio system, balcony with couches and bbq.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are a family of 3 going away for holidays. We are looking for guests that respect and take care of our place as if it were theirs. We are more than happy to advise you on anything you need like getting around the city, interesting places to visit.

Otros aspectos destacables

If the weather is not the best for your activities or you are just feeling lazy, I have many movies and TV series, including Netflix, that can be enjoyed daily on the great TV home theatre.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Calefacción

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Smoking is permitted in the balcony only. This is not a party apartment, police will probably be called by neighbours if music or loud noise disturb them after 11pm.

There are not many house rules as we are a relaxed family. We obviously expect you respect look after furniture and equipment as if it was your own.

Please wash you dishes and clean up after anything you use, I will not do it for you. No pets allowed, sorry!


Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jerry
Abril de 2017
This is the dream place for everyone if you have a short plan to stay in Sydney. Great location just beside the University of New South wales. 2 mins walking to the bus stop, 10 mins to the Coogee beach and 15 mins to the CBD. The room is large, clean, brightly, colourful and more than beautiful that you just look website's pictures. Roman prepared everything in his home that you can just take luggage to check in and easily start a new life in Sydney. By the way, Roman is a sweet and kind heart man to help us provide any convenience service that he can do. So, please do not hesitation booking this room, do not miss it.

Perfil de usuario de Katrina
Enero de 2016
Romans house was very beautiful and the location was amazing for the places we needed to go to. Very clean and very home like.

Perfil de usuario de Rahal
Enero de 2016
Great clean space!

Perfil de usuario de Isaac Siyu
Octubre de 2015
The experience is very positive. The apartment is amazing. The location is near University of New South Wales. We had a four-day stay there. There are multiple buses you can take to get to the city in around 20 minutes. The facilities in the apartment are terrific and comprehensive. It is a nice place to stay in Sydney. :)

Este anfitrión tiene 35 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
I am an easy-going relaxed guy. I love outdoor living like jogging in the park, surfing, camping and many more. I take good care of the apartment where I live in and am very happy to welcome you to enjoy the pleasant and chillaxed Sydney lifestyle.
Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Roman.
Roman
Javiera ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Javiera

El barrio

Espacios similares