Spacious apartment Amsterdam-West

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

As I am away from time to time I like renting out my apartment for business and vacation purposes. I love photography so you will find a lot of these around my apartment. My apartment is large (82 M2) and has a lovely view over the park and canal.

El lugar

Spacious rooms and very large windows make for a lot of light into the rooms, even on dark days. The man-high windows can be opened which creates a great feeling of being in the park whilst overseeing everything that happens.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to the entire apartment, except for the electricity room in the house. This will remain locked.

Atención a los huéspedes

I have a friend of mine standing by to answer all kinds of questions you may have regarding the neighborhood, touristic attractions and great restaurants around. She is not available 24-7 but will ensure you get your key to go in and out.

Otros aspectos destacables

I've created a binder on all interesting things to see in the neighborhood, as well as a description of how to use the A/V equipment and wifi connection in my house.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet
Jacuzzi

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $31
Depósito de seguridad $123
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Please keep noise to a minimum after 22:00 (10 PM).
No smoking is allowed in the apartment.
Please don't bring any pets.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Donatien
Noviembre de 2015
Beautiful and spacious apartment. We were well received and had a lot of informations about Amsterdam... Nice surprise !!

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Thijs

I'm a 39 year old professional trainer, traveling quite a bit in a lot of different cultures. I love making people feel comfortable and am always curious about other people's experiences, big or small.

I love watching movies, cooking, running and delivering inspiring training sessions. I also love taking pictures and traveling. my favorite places to go to are South Africa, Thailand, Vietnam and Eastern Europe. All these places are great for winding down after a couple of months of hard work, and all have great culture, cooks and beautiful scenery.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Nederlands

El barrio

Espacios similares