4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Único espacioso patio-loft en un garaje renovado en una calle tranquila en la bulliciosa zona De Pijp, a poca distancia del centro de la ciudad. Este apartamento en la planta baja es adecuado para una familia con niños (jóvenes). Diseño moderno, pero muy acogedor. Tenga en cuenta: nuestra casa es apta para 2 adultos con niños o 2 adultos solamente.
translated by Google

Unique spacious patio-loft in a renovated garage on a tranquil street in the bustling area De Pijp, on walking distance from the city centre. This ground floor apartment is suited a family with (young) children. Modern design, yet very cosy.

Please note: our home is suitable for 2 adults with children or 2 adults only.

El lugar

The apartment of 100m2 has a large living room. The dining area, kitchen and kids room are situated around a light patio that opens up to three sides with large sliding doors.

Situated in an alcove, the master bedroom with a king-size bed is a cozy space at the back of the house. The kids room has a bunk bed for children. Under the pitched roof light there is a small entresol play area.

A wooden ‘storage wall’, that runs from front to back, contains children’s corner, workspace, kitchen, toilet and storage. The bathroom contains a large bath and a shower.

The specials: young kids will love the secret ‘Snake Cave’ under the stairs. You will enjoy the small window between the bathroom and the master bedroom: keep an eye on your kids in the bathtub while you enjoy a lazy morning in bed. If you happen to be a climber: do your daily training routine on the Beastmaker 1000 above the bathroom door.

The kitchen includes an oven, dishwasher, blender, toaster and everything else you need for decent home cooking. For those who like home made: produce your own fresh yoghurt with our yoghurt-maker.

We provide fresh cotton bedsheets and towels. A baby cot and toddler chairs on request. There is free wifi and a basic tv with a dvd player.

Please note: the apartment is not suitable for four adults or more. Two adults with or without children is perfect.

Disponible para huéspedes

Todo el apartamento es accesible.
translated by Google

The whole apartment is accessible.

Atención a los huéspedes

The best things are not in the guide books. So we’ll provide you with a little itinerary with local inside-info what to do and where to go in the neighbourhood so you’ll have a special Amsterdam experience. If you have specific questions about our city, please let us know and we will help you out.

Otros aspectos destacables

We live in this house with our two daughters of 5 and 7 years. For us our house is child proof. But keep in mind that your standards may differ from ours.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $55
Depósito de seguridad $545
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please be gentle with our house and treat it with respect. If you plan on going out late, drinking or having a party, there are other places for you to stay.

Please respect our neighbour's peace and quiet: no (loud) music with the doors open, no music after 22:00 and no parties. No smoking (indoor and patio) and no pets.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 20 de Octubre de 2017 - 28 de Octubre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Elena
Junio de 2016
Tuvimos una estancia genial en esta casa mi familia y yo. Viajamos con nuestras dos hijas, 3 y 5 años. Al llegar nos recibío toda la familia de forma muy cordial, las hijas de los anfitriones mostraron sus juegos y rincones especiales de la casa s mis hijas. No hizo falta el inglés para que se entendieran!!!! La casa muy cómoda, confortable y luminosa, tal y como se ve en las fotos. Limpia, y con todos los utensilios necesarios para cocinar. Comimos muy bien en un restaurante orgánico a tres minutos de la casa. Supermercado muy cerca, alquiler de bicicleta con vagón delantero para niños a siete minutos andando. Es una casa muy practica, moderna y cómoda. Repetiríamos estancia con los ojos cerrados. Una experiencia 10 !!! Muchas gracias, por permitirnos disfrutar por tres días de vuestra casa. Las niñas se sentían tan bien dentro, con tantos juguetes nuevos para ellas y espacios ideales que costaba quisieran salir de la casa, afortunadamente los paseos en bicicleta por la ciudad también les entusiasmaron. Gracias!!!!

Perfil de usuario de Galeet
Julio de 2017
Marijn's place is the perfect spot for a family with young children. Our 2 year old LOVED all the toys and play nook (so cute!). It had everything we needed for a comfortable stay and was in walking distance to so many great cafes, restaurants, sites and had easy access to a large grocery store. This place felt like a home away from home for our family and we can't wait to come back to Amsterdam to visit and would love to stay at this place again. Marijn's home was a highlight of our trip and allowed us to be comfortable throughout our stay. Marijn was also fantastic throughout the booking process, recommending spots for us to check out with our daughter as well. I can't say enough great things!

Perfil de usuario de Gina
Mayo de 2017
We had a very good experience staying at this unique, modern and well located apartment. There were so many cafes, restaurants and other shops nearby and the tram was a very short walk away. The apartment was large and comfortable and the bed was great. The kitchen was well equipped and we were able to entertain our family and have some meals at the large table. The alcove desk was a great place for our laptop. All communication with our hosts was good and we got to meet this lovely family as we were leaving for home.

Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Octubre de 2016
A beautiful and very comfortable house located in a nice neighborhood  of Amsterdam, with lots of attractions nearby (including a brewery/pub) and easy access to transportation. All kitchen/laundry hardware is in perfect condition, as are other amenities (glassware, utensils etc).  The living room is very ample while the bedrooms are a bit smaller, but that doesn't really cause any hindrances. The beds are so comfortable it's ridiculous. We basically had to fight with the pillows and mattress to get up and go about our day in the city. :) It's a place that sure seems very well taken care of. The only minor inconvenience (for those who are more demanding about privacy) is the glass windows in the front, which were covered with curtains. But that doesn't detract at all from the overall experience. Definitely worthy of going back!

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Mayo de 2016
The entire process was fantastic! Fleur was so accommodating for all my questions regarding the rental (before, during and after finalizing plans). She may be one of the nicest people I've ever met. They allowed us to come straight to their amazing home when we landed - very early in the morning - as I wasn't sure how my parents would handle the overnight flight. The space is amazing! Perfect for my elderly father as there is only one step up. It's open and we loved having dinners at the table with the door to the outdoor space opened. My parents enjoyed the main bedroom while I was just fine in the kids room. The neighborhood is great with two nice bars within two blocks and more bars/restaurants/shops/grocery store just a few blocks further. Great space! Great location! Friendly host family!!

Perfil de usuario de Jörg
Septiembre de 2017
Appartment ist klein, aber sehr überlegt ausgestattet. Man fühlt sich ein bisschen wie in einem Schiff. Die Lage ist gut, viele Restaurants in der Nähe.

Perfil de usuario de ChrisChris es SuperAnfitrión.
Julio de 2017
This place is just as advertised. It is in a fantastic location with very easy tram access to city centre or you can walk. The house is great with everything you need. The hosts were brilliant and met us at the door. Our kids loved the space and it was very comfortable for our family of 4. We only hope we can come back one day. Thank you,

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de MarijnMarijn es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi there, we are a family with 2 daughters of 5 and 7 years old. My husband is an architect and designed the interior of this former garage. We do love the city but every now and then we need to get out for some change of scenery. When we go camping or visit friends in the country side, we would like to welcome you in our home.

We love to travel and show our little ones the world. We've already been welcomed in a lot of Airbnb places and know how nice it is to find a place where you can feel at home.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares