Ir al contenido
Dining roomHall and stairway.
Newton corner. Exp way to downtown.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Quiet and very nice neighborhood. One of the best neighborhoods in Metro Boston area. Also easy access to airport and downtown. BC and BU campus are near by. You are welcome to our beautiful city.

El lugar

Couples may book my property. However, the room equipped only one full size bed, so, not suitable for two adults who are not couple. Be noticed please.

Disponible para huéspedes

Your room is on Third floor, bathroom is at same floor too. First floor offer big dinning room for guests stay, you may come in the kitchen too. If you need to watch TV with us, that's in family room, notice host then we are willing to help you find the Chanel what you need to watch. Home office is not access for guests, second floor bedrooms not for guests.

Atención a los huéspedes

英文/中文沟通,一定能够使您有宾至如归的感觉。包括到达前即可开始的电话沟通,以及离开以后的友谊长存。

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Chimenea interior
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Depósito de seguridad $95
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Guests should not check in later than 9:00pm. Or call me to set late check in time.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gautam
Octubre de 2017
Jianmin and his wife were very hospitable and I really enjoyed the stay! Breakfast was great, and he provided some very useful tips on the best ways to travel the city.

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Marzo de 2016
He was so welcoming and friendly to my friend and I. My friend and I went to Boston and stayed in his house five days. He gave us many information about Boston's history and we enjoyed talking with him. I felt bad when I couldn't say bye to him because I had to leave early in the morning. However, thank you Jianmin for your kindness! Xiexie!!
Perfil de usuario de Jianmin
Respuesta de Jianmin:
Hi, Julia: I may give you a ride if you told me the evening before leave. You left so early when you slept so late, sorry for not serve you a good breakfast. There is only 10 minutes driving if I know you have to catch that early flight. See you next time.
Marzo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de 시영
Noviembre de 2017
Jim is very kind, thoughtful person. He and his wife always treated me with smiling face. Wonderful experience.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Septiembre de 2017
Nice place to stay very convenient as I had to go to Boston College Jianmin and his family are really nice people to stay with. The room is big and quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Itamar
Junio de 2017
Located in a beautiful house in a quiet and safe residential area, yet within close reach of the highway, public transportation and restaurants, Jianmin's room offers the weary traveler and/or business visitor a budget alternative with great value. Jianmin is a kind and generous host.

Perfil de usuario de Haoyuan
Noviembre de 2016
Definitely a super accommodating family, jianmin's family is very friendly and very nice. Would for sure come back if possible

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Septiembre de 2016
Jianmin was an excellent host. The third floor room is like a mini apartment. Nice space, shared bathroom with one other person. Provided towels, sheets, did laundry, breakfast and many other accommodations. I spent a month here and have absolutely no complaints. Would highly recommend Jianmin's home.

Este anfitrión tiene 51 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Boston, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jianmin

Out door exercise fan. Like to jogging, hiking, skiing, sailing and wind surfing. Also enjoy read books, chat with knowledge friends.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares