Ir al contenido
Sunny Ensuite Double with Garden View in Cosy Home
Sunny Ensuite Double with Garden View in Cosy Home
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Un luminoso, dormitorio en suite en una tranquila, recientemente construido loft conversión en el noreste de Londres (10 minutos a pie de Blackhorse Road tubo y luego 18 minutos a Oxford St). Usted tiene un cuarto de baño privado, vista al jardín, wi-fi, té / café, secador de pelo, mesa de apoyo portátil para trabajar desde casa y un nuevo, muy cómodo, cama king size, espuma de memoria. Tenemos un parque con un gimnasio al aire libre cerca y un bonito café en la carretera. Estamos en la línea Victoria muy rápida para viajes rápidos a todas las áreas de Londres.
translated by Google

A bright, ensuite bedroom in a peaceful, recently built loft conversion in North East London (10min walk to Blackhorse Road tube & then 18mins to Oxford St). You have a private bathroom, garden view, wi-fi, stylish tea/coffee maker, hair dryer, laptop support table for working from home & a brand new, extremely comfortable, king-size, memory foam bed. We've a park with an outdoor gym nearby & a cute cafe up the road. We're on the very fast Victoria line for quick journeys to all areas of London.

El lugar

BEFORE CONTACTING US WITH NUMEROUS QUESTIONS, WE ASK THAT YOU FIRST READ OUR FULL PROFILE. WE'RE SURE MANY OF YOUR QUESTIONS WILL BE ANSWERED HERE.

WE ONLY ACCEPT AIRBNB VERIFIED GUESTS - WITH A MINIMUM OF 4 VERIFICATIONS (One of these will, preferably, be a passport)
Please obtain these before sending through any enquiries or reservations.

Your room is part of a recently built loft conversion. It's a bright, calm & peaceful bedroom with plenty of light and a garden view.

Your room has its own bright ensuite shower room and toilet.

There is plenty of storage.

You have access to free Wi-Fi throughout the house.

You can also have a cuppa anytime of the day with room tea/coffee making facilities!

Your bed is a brand new, pleasantly raised frame with a soft memory foam mattress.

Check in is 6pm and check out at 11am - Please confirm arrival times a few days in advance. Late check ins/outs must be agreed in advance. You can always leave luggage in one of our private rooms.

There is free, unrestricted parking nearby - though this is not guaranteed.

Disponible para huéspedes

Check in 6pm (please enquire for your particular stay) and check out at 11am - Please advise arrival times at least a week before arrival.

Atención a los huéspedes

Hemos vivido en Londres bastante tiempo ahora así que puede ayudar con cualquier pregunta. Uno de nosotros trabaja desde casa, por lo que suele estar a la mano durante el día para las preguntas.
translated by Google

We have lived in London quite a while now so can help with any enquiries. One of us works from home, so is usually on hand during the day for questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenemos una hija, un perro pequeño y un gato.
translated by Google

We have a daughter, a small dog and a cat.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales $22 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $22
Precio por fin de semana $44 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

We DON'T provide use of the kitchen generally. We expect guests to eat out or order take out in the evening.

If use of the kitchen is required please ask us in advance.

You also have tea/coffee facilities in your room.

We are a no smoking house, however you are welcome to smoke in the garden if you're happy to ensure that you lock the door after use and dispose correctly of your cigarette butts.

Please do not use showers or hairdryers after midnight.

We cannot take responsibility of the loss of guests' valuable items. Please keep them safe at all times.

No extra guests or visitors please.

Please ensure all doors and windows are shut and locked before you leave the house if we are not at home.

We look forward to welcoming you into our home, and are happy to accommodate your needs as much as we can. So if you have any questions, just send us a message and we will get back to you promptly.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros y gatos
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

56 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Raquel
Septiembre de 2017
Perfecta estancia en casa de Danann y Tara. El Barrio está situado en una zona tranquila y residencial en la zona 3. Muy bien comunicado tanto con bus como con metro a 10 min andando. Danann es muy amigable y muy fácil comunicarse con él. Tienen un perrito llamado Tipi súper bonito! Sin duda repetiremos cuando volvamos a Londres!

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Octubre de 2017
In a lovely stylish home true to the photos, the room itself (Tara said it's sometimes called "the eagles nest") is especially wonderful if, like me, you're looking for a break from noisier surroundings. A large space with plenty of natural light--what more could you ask for. It is a bit of a walk from the tube if you've got a suitcase, so a bus or taxi might be advisable for that trip. Both Danann & Tara are very friendly and helpful, giving tips on transport and shops close by. Would stay there again & recommend! :)

Perfil de usuario de Makaela
Septiembre de 2017
This gem was everything I needed- you really have to be there to see how charming and unique it is! You get coffee right by a super soft bed, extra blankets nearby, great wifi connection, and the bathroom in the room made a world of a difference for getting ready in the morning. The room was quite spacious, and you get a nice view of the neighborhood through the bedroom window. I was worried about the distance from central London at first, but the metro was actually super close, and it wasn't hard to go back and forth. Especially for the price, it was a great place to run back to to decompress after the long days. The hosts are the kindest people too- if you're a solo female traveler, I'll definitely recommend them if you want someone super knowledgeable and safe to stay with. Definitely keeping them in mind for the next time i come back!

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Noviembre de 2017
Warm, comfortable, stylish, peaceful and private room that has everything you need for a great stay. Excellent transport links to the city and shopping centers. Fantastic walking/cycle paths around the lakes. Perfect for business and fun trips. I've stayed here multiple time and I'll be back again! Can recommend 100%

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Noviembre de 2017
Danann and Tara were lovely hosts who warmly welcomed me into their home and encouraged my freedom to explore the city fully. Would certainly recommend, especially if you're looking for a place of respite from busy central London. Thank you both!

Perfil de usuario de Damiano
Noviembre de 2017
Great house and great room with a fantastic private bathroom. Everything was very clean and I found everything perfect! The house is at 4 bus stop from Blackhourse tube station so is very easy to arrive in the center. The road is very residential and very silent. Danann & Tara are very friendly people. I'll back in November.

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Octubre de 2017
This is my 6th stay - and it's still one of the best airbnbs I've stayed at. The room is very comfortable and getting into the city is really easy due to the proximity of the tube. The family is great, have 2 amazing pets and you will be close to some great walks around the lakes. Cannot recommend highly enough for every type of break (including business).

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Danann & Tara

We are a recently married, outgoing couple who have taken great time and care to make a cosy family home. We enjoy movies, music, the arts, Italian food and thinking of ways of surprising our young daughter! Neither of us were born in London, but both of us have lived here a long time and are keen to welcome travellers to this fab city!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares