Bottom floor of room: desk, shelves, clothes rail, general living areaGuitar might still be here when you come!
Double in social flat, Rambla 300m!
Double in social flat, Rambla 300m!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to my gorgeous flat in El Raval! 2 mins from La Rambla, Liceu metro- the location is to die for.
Bunk beds, black boards and home-made furniture give the student flat character, as well as the best (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) (and cat!) you could ask for.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Septiembre de 2015
Alice wasn't at the flat when I stayed as it was her room I was taking, but her communication beforehand was excellent and her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were very helpful and accepting of my disorganised travel plans! For a young, solo traveller like myself, the room was an ideal home base, located in barcelona's cool El Raval district with bars and restaurants nearby and la ramblas about 5 minutes away. I had a great time, thanks alice!

Perfil de usuario de Helena
Septiembre de 2015
Great place to stay - highly recommended Located super central in a 'not so touristic' surrounding Friendly flat-mates Cosy room (a bit dark/sometimes we heard the neighbors from above, but thats how it is if you live in the city;) Good price-performance!

Perfil de usuario de Anni
Septiembre de 2015
I stayed one night at Alice's place. She wasn't in Barcelona at the moment but her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were nice and welcoming. I got a spacious, quiet room located in the city centre. Thank you, Alice!

Se registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Alice

I'm a student who has been staying with friends for a while in Barcelona. Before this, I lived in Berlin as part of my year abroad. I've only been an AirBnB guest before, so here goes!

5 things I can't live without? Travelling, friends, kickboxing, coffee and cats. GoT and Drag Race addict.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares