Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located in Kadıköy, 5 mins walking to the central and 10 mins to any transportation (Ferries, Metrobüs, Metro, Marmaray)

The attic is available for visitors. It has it's own bathroom, fridge and a terrace openning to a nice Kadıköy View.

El lugar

The Flat is located in Kadıköy Acıbadem. 5 mins walking to the centre and to any transportation (Ferries, Metrobüs, Metro, Marmaray). The attic (Top Floor) is available for visitors.
It has it's own bathroom, refrigerator and a terrace opening to a large Kadıköy view. It'll be like your own flat, only with a shared kitchen.

Disponible para huéspedes

Feel free to use the living room down stairs, the kitchen and all the necessary equipment for cooking (and the dishwasher of course:)

Atención a los huéspedes

I work full-time, however I would love to give advice about what to do and where to go. If I have time, I will gladly show you around too.
And you are always welcome to join my morning runs :)

Otros aspectos destacables

Like pets? I got 2. One mother cat and one kitten, both quite and inoffensive.
I am:
*A fluent English speaker,
*Not a bad Francophone,
*Beginner at Spanish.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Don't be racist, don't be sexist,
Ask me anything,
Try not to break anything,
Keep clean, enjoy :)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Estambul, TurquíaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ece

Hey!
I'm a 25 year old travel enthusiast living with a brother and two cats (Whiskey and Tripod).
I'm a full time Graphic Designer, part-time photographer, everyday runner, weekend cyclist and an absolute coffee lover.
I love travellers as much as I love to travel. Lived in France and New Zealand for some time and absolutely fell in LOVE with Down Under.
Very used to having friends and visitors over from all around the world.
Why not have some new ones now? :)

Idiomas: English, Français, Türkçe

El barrio

Espacios similares