Old room layout
Private bedroom +ensuite off Chapel

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Very modern building, you private room (queen bed) with your own ensuite. This is a two bedroom, two bedroom apartment. Located walking distance from famous Greville St, Chapel St, Prahran market and Fawkner park.

El lugar

**I ask that you please read this thoroughly to avoid disappointment**

Hello!

My apartment is on the second floor of a relatively new block of apartments with a large balcony overlooking the street. It is bright and airy and only two years old. There are two bedrooms and two bathrooms, the room listed has a private ensuite.


The room available is suited for a single or couple, is a small but comfortable size and contains a queen size bed, built-in wardrobe, hanging rack and modern ensuite. The room is mine, and so my belongings will be in there however you will have access to hanging and shelving space within the built in wardrobe.

The other tenant works full time so will often be out of the apartment allowing for privacy.

Guest have access to the modern kitchen, dining, lounge and balcony as well as to the inbuilt laundry. There is laundry liquid provided, so feel free to do a load as needed.

Prahran is a trendy neighbourhood that hast the best of what Melbourne has to offer. Up Chapel St to the right are the glitzy shops and restaurants of South Yarra, to the left is the more trendy Windsor. The apartment is walking distance from the famous Greville St, Chapel St and Prahran market - which is undoubtedly the best in Melbourne. There is also 2 large supermarkets 100m away (Coles and Woolworths).

Fawkner Park is an 8 mins walk away with beautiful tennis courts and open spaces. Albert Park is a flat 15 mins walk in the other direction. There is also the Prahran Aquatic Centre close by.

The apartment is located in a very convenient area for transport. Prahran train station is just a short walk away which will take you directly into the city in three stops. There are also frequent trams which will take you towards the city, or St Kilda beach.

If you have any questions, please let me know.
Looking forward to meeting you.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to all rooms except the second bedroom. This includes:
Ensuite
Kitchen
Living room & TV
Balcony
Gym on level 1 (basic)
The Rooftop with 360 views including Albert Park and the city.

The building is wired NBN, so very fast and reliable wifi connection. We have a high download plan so no need to worry about usage.

Please note that the rooftop is closed from 10pm each night and is not accessible on public holidays.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will often be travelling overseas and interstate when the room is available, however the other tenant will be around. She works full time so will often be out of the apartment allowing for privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a small cat in the apartment who is very friendly - though as is typical with cats, it has to be on her terms! So this room may not be suitable for those with allergies.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 16
Precio por fin de semana: 57 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)

No parties please. Be mindful of the space and clean up after yourself. Please no smoking inside the apartment.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Febrero de 2017
Couldn't have asked for anything more. Perfect location and great host :))

Perfil de usuario de Louis
Enero de 2017
Nice

Perfil de usuario de Déborah
Enero de 2017
We spend a lovely time at Natasha's home. The bathroom is perfect with a big shower. The bedroom size is widely sufficient for two people. Natasha was extremely accommodating for our arrival and all along our stay. We could have privacy but we also could have some talk with Natasha who provides us a lot of tips. She is really kind and fun. The apartment is well located very close to chapel street which is a fantastic place to stay in. We sincerely recommend this place ! !!

Perfil de usuario de Natasha
Noviembre de 2016
This was my second time staying in Natasha's apartment and would definitely recommend. The location of the apartment is perfect, right next to Chapel St and close to public transport to the City. Natasha was a really lovely and helpful host and looking forward to staying here again!

Perfil de usuario de Kalissa
Mayo de 2016
Location location! Modern apartment. Wonderful sunny balcony to enjoy breakfast facing a quite back street. Just a few steps to great bars and restaurants at night.

Perfil de usuario de Tina
Mayo de 2016
Natasha is great. Room location is great. Nice secured building. fairly new building. No noise. there is little kitchen, you can find all necessary appliances. there is an attached bathroom with the room. The room itself is bit small, full of host stuff clothes rack, shoe rack and what not. it makes the room look more smaller. I do not think it was fit to ask guests to come and stay, when the room is full of personal stuff. I found the room was not cleaned as well.
Perfil de usuario de Natasha
Respuesta de Natasha:
The listing clearly states that the room has personal belongings. It clearly states that the room is small. There are photos there to show this. I advise that you read listings thoroughly in order to avoid future disappointment. In terms of cleanliness, I apologise if you felt it was not up to your standards however I can guarantee that two people spent the evening cleaning prior to your arrival.
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Xiaonan
Mayo de 2016
Natasha is a great host. She's made a nice dinner and Chai latte for me. The room is very lovely warm and clean, I really enjoyed my stay there. I also like Zoey the cat, she likes cuddle and is a great company.

I'm a nanny and currently studying my Bachelor degree in Early Childhood and Primary Education.

Love travelling and exploring new places, which is why I'm listing my space. Why let an empty room go to waste? Come and see Melbourne!

Sharing my current apartment with my friend Amy and my cat Zoey. Keeping busy around study with dance, work and the occasional sneaky glass of wine.

I'm new to the hosting and travelling on AirBNB but so far, so good! Open to any tips/advice!

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares