Comfortable, clean, quiet room for one or two. Newly added - Queen-size Sleep Number bed. Adjust the firmness on each side for individualized comfort. Futon love seat opens to a single bed for a third guest.
Home away from home, 2 bedrooms
Home away from home, 2 bedrooms
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to our home in the beautiful, historic Irvington/Alameda neighborhood. 2 comfortable rooms for up to five guests. 2 Queen-sized beds with single futon Large shared bathroom. Close to downtown & Alberta Arts district. Bus is just 2 blocks.

El lugar

A nice place to rest after a busy day; when you are ready to enjoy some peace and quiet. This listing combines our two guest rooms. Perfect for a larger family or friends; up to 5 guests. Includes two queen sized beds & one single futon convertible couch. Two shared bathrooms. Use of the common areas: kitchen, living & dining rooms, front porch, back yard, Netflix on the big screen TV.

Coffee, tea, muffins or Pop Tarts (Airbnb's original breakfast food) & fruit are available to get you going in the morning.

Disponible para huéspedes

One of us will be here to greet you, give you a tour, help get you settled and provide a key to the front door.

Your stay includes a private bedroom and shared bathroom. You are welcome to use the kitchen and hang out in the common areas with us. If you need an iron (check), a washing machine (check) or something else, we will do our best to accommodate.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be in residence during your stay and generally be available to help make your stay a pleasant one. If that includes getting to know one another, great. But above all, we'll respect your privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our sweet, Cairn Terrier, Lincoln, will greet you at the door. He's loves to meet new people and may hang with you if you invite him to. But he is well behaved like us. #HostWithPride LGBTQ-friendly. 15-149692-000-00-HO

Número de licencia o registro

15-149692-000-00-HO
Obtén más información sobre este número

Servicios
Desayuno
TV
Secadora
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Descuento por semana: 14%
Precio por fin de semana $120 / noche
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

This is our home. We expect our guests to be respectful, considerate and leave things the way they find them. We take our shoes off at the front door, so you may want to bring a pair of slippers. No unregistered guests or food in the room. And please respect other guests by checking your noise level.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - There are 5 steps up to the porch to enter the house. And our bedrooms are up one flight of stairs. Both have handrails.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have a sweet Cairn Terrier, named Lincoln. He is older, friendly and generally quiet.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - This is our home. You'll be sharing the bathrooms, the kitchen and all the common areas with us and other guests, if any.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bob
Julio de 2016
Thank you for a wonderful 1st experience with Airbnb. You made us feel very welcome in your home. We really enjoyed seeing your beautiful city and your home was always a very comfortable rest after a long day.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Julio de 2016
Beautiful house! Quiet neighborhood! One of our guests had great conversation with Jill and we were greeted so kindly by everyone including their 4 legged friend! First AirBnb experience and because of their gracious hospitality we will DEFINITELY be staying in one again! Thank you again!

Perfil de usuario de Xiaoke
Julio de 2016
Jill and Michael are the best hosts! they are super warm and welcoming and always available to chat with &provide advice/books/coffee/berries...Their house is very beautifully decorated and both bedrooms that we stayed were super comfortable. The neighborhood is quiet yet easy to get to downtown($10 uber ride) Can't expect anything more...will definite recommend it to stay!

Este anfitrión tiene 280 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Portland, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de JillJill es SuperAnfitrión.

I love the idea of meeting local folks and making new friends on our travels. Some of my best friends came from chance meetings on trips. My husband and I love to travel but haven't done much lately. We are easy guests, quiet and accommodating and live by the motto "leave a place better then you found it."

We liked staying in AirBNB residences so much we decided to offer our extra rooms to fellow travelers looking for an alternative to the uninspired, impersonal and expensive hotel fare. We've been delighted to meet and host some really lovely people thus far. AirBNB is a pretty genius idea. We are happy to be a part of it.

Michael is an acupuncture doc and I work out of our home as a business coach. Our son is off at college, so things are pretty quiet around here.

We look forward to making your acquaintance soon.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares