View from balcony (Mt Pilatus) / バルコニーからの眺め(Pilatus山)View from balcony (Mt Pilatus) - dining outside on balcony with great view / バルコニーからの眺め(Pilatus山)
ルツェルン中心 新築アパート 日本人ファミリー ホームステイ(Japanese)
ルツェルン中心 新築アパート 日本人ファミリー ホームステイ(Japanese)
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We are a Japanese family with 3 children, living in Switzerland for about 10 years. We welcome children-friendly guests! The apartment was built in 2015, so it's new and modern. From the apartment, you can see Mt Pilatus, Mt Rigi, and the Lake. Your stay will be in our guest room, so it will feel like a 'homestay' with a Japanese family.

El lugar

[Location]
The apartment is in a safe quiet residential area near the lake with lots of green, located on the other side of Old Town. It is a residential area, so it is more for those who want the safe quiet clean surroundings with a nice green park nearby, and not for those who want to stay close to the main tourist attractions and restaurants, which are mostly in Old Town. It is flat walking access to the main train station (15-20mins), Old Town (20mins), convenient access to bus stop (4mins), grocery shops (5mins), and the lake (2-3mins). With the bus, 10mins to the city center. Visitor parking (free) is available, but only if there is space. Covered car parking available nearby (1.50chf/hour).

It is a good location for those who want to stay fairly close (walking distance) to the city center but want to have a quiet night sleep.

Luzern is conveniently situated in the middle of many main tourist attractions in central Switzerland. Good train access to Interlaken, Engelberg (Titlis), Bern, Basel, Zurich airport. Luzern is famous for Mt Rigi, Mt Pilatus, and the Lake. It is also a beautiful city with vast view of the Swiss Alps along the lake. Great for strolls and relaxing in the lakeside cafe.

Disponible para huéspedes

[Private Room]
Your stay will be in a private bedroom (18sqm) with a private bathroom (not ensuite, separate from the bedroom).
- bed size: Queen 160x200cm (2 persons)
- the room is recommended for 2 adults, but we can accommodate 2 extra people with extra mattress (90x200cm each) placed on the floor; we have in the past had 3 adult guests and they said they had no issues with space, but for 4 people we would recommend for 2 adults and 2 children, unless you are alright with very tight space (with 2 extra mattresses on the floor, you will not be able to keep open a large-sized suitcase, but you are more than welcome to use the living room space for your suitcases).
- rooms are new, clean, and tidy (we take good care in making the rooms clean)
- the wardrobe and drawers in the bedroom contain private items
- from the bedroom you need to walk across the shared living room space to the bathroom
- sorry, no cooking in the kitchen, but you can use the microwave

The following space will be shared: living room, dining room, kitchen

We will respect your space and privacy, but it is more like a 'homestay' than a private separate stay. We also have three curious children.

We also provide Take-away lunchbox (tomato curry rice) for 10chf and dinner (tomato curry rice or salmon sushi donburi) for 15chf [booked by previous night].

Atención a los huéspedes

Nos encanta interactuar con los invitados. Comenzamos a recibir Airbnb porque nos encanta hacer intercambios con personas de diferentes partes del mundo. Nos gusta alojar desde nuestro corazón. Estamos aquí para proporcionar información local y ayudar tanto como sea posible para hacer su estancia mejor. Pero también respetamos su espacio y privacidad.
translated by Google

We love to interact with the guests. We started hosting Airbnb because we truly love to make exchanges with people from different parts of the world. We enjoy hosting from our heart. We are here to provide local information and to help as much as possible to make your stay a better one. But we also respect your space and privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

[Important]
(1) Check-in time is 19:00-22:00 and check-out is 10:00 in the morning. It is preferred that you arrive within the check-in times, since we have three small children and schedules are quite difficult to organize. But, if you need to drop off your luggage earlier, we can try to organize another time, if possible, but only in advance (not on the day of the check-in).

(2) In your booking request, if it is for more than one person, it would be helpful if you could include the relationship (friends/couple/family) and gender of the other people staying. If you are two or three people in the group and prefer 1 queen sized bed plus 2 additional single mattresses on the floor, please inform me in advance. If there is a child, please include the age. We can only accept children over age 5, due to safety reasons.

(3) We also ask that at least one person in the group is able to communicate in English or Japanese.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
[場所]
湖まで徒歩2-3分で、緑も多く、散歩に最適です。Pilatus山、Rigi山、ルツェルン湖を一望できるデッキも近くにあります。早朝や夕方の景色は特に素晴らしいです。ルツェルンからPilatus山やRigi山は日帰りで楽しめます。それ以外にもTitlis山やStanserhorn山なども日帰り可能です。ちょっと足を伸ばしてJungfraujoch(ユングフラウヨッホ)などが一望できるBrienz Rothorn鉄道もお勧めです。夏はクラシックの音楽祭、秋は紅葉、冬はウィンタースポーツ、クリスマスマーケット、そしてルツェルン特有のモンスター祭り(Fasnacht、2月頃)、春は花咲くアルプスでハイキング、一年中さまざまな楽しみ方があります。

場所は中心街にも近く、非常に便利なところにあります。周辺も安全で静かな住宅街です。

・ルツェルン中央駅:バス8分、徒歩15分(1.4キロ)
・最寄バス停(Eisfeldstrasse):徒歩4分(290メートル)
・スーパー:徒歩5分
・湖:徒歩2-3分
・駐車場(1台分):アパート地下(無料)

[お部屋(18㎡)]
・ベッドサイズ:160x200cm(二人用)
・基本的には二人でのご利用を想定しておりますが、子供など三人目以降のご利用の場合、追加簡易ベッドマットレス(サイズ:90x200cm)を床に直接置いてのご利用になります。
・クローゼット/机引き出し:(利用不可、私物が入っています。)

[スイスこども図書館]
自宅にて家庭文庫を運営しています。2009年、活動開始(毎月1~2回の開館)。スイスに住む子供達を対象に、日本語の絵本・書籍を貸出。寄贈などを含め700冊ほどの蔵書で活動開始。その後、福音館書店、ゆりがおか児童図書館、伊藤忠財団、武蔵野中央幼稚園、親戚家族などによる寄贈を含め、現在では3000点以上の蔵書。さまざまな文化活動・音楽イベントを開催して、外国で育つ日本人親を持つ子供達に日本文化を体験できる場を提供してきました。現在は、書籍の貸出を中心とした活動。開館日など最新情報はFBに掲載しています。
フェイスブック名: Suisse Kodomotoshokan スイスこども図書館

子供達もゲストとの交流を楽しみにしております。子供達はスイスの現地の学校に通い、友達とはドイツ語です。スイス旅行が楽しいものになりますよう、お手伝いできたらと思っています。


Servicios
Lavadora
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 2 colchones en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 19:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

- you can use the dining table for eating and drinking
- no eating in the bedroom
- no cooking in the kitchen
- quiet time after 10pm
- children wake up at around 7am

-------------------------------------------------
・ダイニングでの飲食は自由にご利用ください。
・台所での料理はご遠慮ください。
・寝室での飲食はご遠慮ください。
・喫煙とペットはご遠慮ください。
・22時以降は静かな時間でご協力お願いします。
・朝7時頃には子供達が起き、音が発生します。


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

60 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nam
Junio de 2017
She is a great host! She was very organized and descriptive about her expectations. She was also very helpful in giving recommendations. Her kids are adorable and blast to talk to. I'd recommend her in a heartbeat

Perfil de usuario de Joel
Septiembre de 2016
Meg is a great host, and she provided very helpful information about Luzern. The apartment is very clean with beautiful views and is located in a very quiet neighborhood that is close to the city center.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Julio de 2016
what a beautiful city and place to stay! Meg is a very detailed and considerate host. Went out of her way to check for weather, boarding details and gave helpful advice for our stay. Super clean and beautiful house and convenient location!

Perfil de usuario de David
Junio de 2016
The host (and family) are very thoughtful and accommodating. This space is unique because you have a private bedroom (sleeps 3-4) which is very comfortable however you do share a living room/kitchen area. The hosts are extremely respectful to you privacy but offer the perfect amount of interaction and hospitality. The location is a 10-15 minute pleasant walk to the center of town and only about 5 minutes from a nice park on the shore of lake Lucerne. We were sent off with a unexpected but wonderful breakfast. I highly recommend this location for those who are open to some interaction with a wonderful family.

Perfil de usuario de Ed
Junio de 2016
What can I say Meg and family are first class hosts, A1 all the way accomodating, clean, friendly, helpful. I would recommend to anyone looking for a first class place to stay with a lovely wonderful family

Perfil de usuario de Supanut
Septiembre de 2017
Host is really kind and friendly. We communicated and talked a lot (exchanged thoughts/culture). Her place was super clean and stylish. Location is also perfect. Quick walk to the lake! Recommended!!

Perfil de usuario de 경주
Septiembre de 2017
깨끗한 숙소와 배려해주신 마음(URL HIDDEN)감사합니다.

SuizaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de メグメグ es SuperAnfitrión.

I love to travel!! I have travelled to over forty countries and counting. I love encountering new cultures and meeting new people. I enjoy hosting Airbnb because I can experience new cultures and people in my own home along with my three kids.

Idiomas: English, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares