3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Hola queridos viajeros! Estaremos encantados de recibirle en nuestra sala de Motovun para 3, que fue junto con las otras habitaciones del tesoro de Istria completamente reconstruido desde cero el verano pasado. La habitación tiene un baño privado y es perfecto para 3 personas
translated by Google

Hello dear travellers!
We would be happy to host you in our Motovun room for 3, which was along with the other Istrian treasure rooms completely rebuilt from scratch last summer. The room has a private bathroom and it's perfect for 3 people

El lugar

La habitación está equipada con una cama doble, una habitación separada con una cama individual y un baño privado. Hay una pequeña cocina común que puedes usar, té y café son complementarios. ¿Por qué Motovun? Todas las habitaciones y el apartamento en el piso tienen un tema común-tesoros de Eslovenia-lo que significa que cada habitación es un representante de una pequeña ciudad diferente de Istria que a menudo sigue siendo desconocido para los turistas. Esta habitación se trata de Motovun, una pequeña ciudad de Istria en la fortaleza medieval mejor conservada de Istria en una colina empinada, aprox. Una hora en coche de Pula.
translated by Google

The room is equipped a double bed, a separate room with a single bed and a private bathroom.
There is a common small kitchen which you can use, tea and coffee are complementary.

Why Motovun? All the rooms and the apartment in the flat have a common topic -Istrian treasures- meaning that every room is a representative of a different small Istrian town which often remains unknown to tourists. This room is about Motovun, a small Istrian town in the best preserved medieval Istrian fort on a steep hill, approx. an hour drive away from Pula.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes de la habitación tienen acceso a su habitación y la cocina común.
translated by Google

Guests of the room have access to their room and the common kitchen.

Atención a los huéspedes

Vivimos a 2 minutos (en la siguiente calle) y nuestro padre tiene su oficina en el mismo apartamento por lo que estaremos cerca si hay algo que necesite. También si necesita ser recogido en algún lugar o simplemente quieres información y ayuda para llegar a conocer la ciudad cuando llegas estamos disponibles. :)
translated by Google

We live 2 minutes away (in the next street) and our dad has his office in the same apartment so we will be near if there is anything you need. Also if you need to be picked up somewhere or you just want information and help to get to know the city when you arrive we are available. :)

Otros aspectos destacables

* City tax is included in price
* Clean bed linen and towels are included
* Hands Soap is included
* Transport to / from airport or bus station (gas fee)
* For longer stays (2 weeks or more) - discount on request
* Only small pets are allowed. There is an additional 10 EUR fee for cleaning after guests with pets.
* Late check in is available (after 10pm) with 10 EUR additional cost.



Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $122
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 13:00

Since the room is located in a building where other people live we expect our guest not to make too much of noise, especially from 11 p.m. to 9 a.m.
Smoking is prohibited.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 15 de Junio de 2018 - 31 de Julio de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

116 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Luis A.
Agosto de 2016
Todo perfecto, muy buena comunicación , muy buen trato. Todo muy limpio, para repetir. Bien situado al lado de la calle principal.

Perfil de usuario de Alessandro
Febrero de 2016
El barrio normal, no demasiado lujoso, pero tampoco tan mal, bastante facil encontrar aparcamiento. El anfitrion ha sido muy amabla
Perfil de usuario de Adriana & Ines
Respuesta de Adriana & Ines:
Alessandro, muchas gracias por su comentario. Fue un placer! :)
Febrero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Octubre de 2017
Very clean quiet cosy room ten minutes from old town and twenty five minutes walking from bus station. Good value!

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Septiembre de 2017
Their place was great. Perfect location and clean, comfortable accommodations. The girls were quick to respond with answers to any questions we had. We would absolutely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Beth
Junio de 2017
Excellent location and host availability

Perfil de usuario de Gail
Mayo de 2017
Exactly as pictured. Owner Boris was available and accommodating and it was close to the sites and city center. Perfect!

Perfil de usuario de Yifan
Abril de 2017
I had a great stay at Adriana and Ines' place! The room is big, clean, has cute pics on the wall, just exactly like you see from Airbnb! The place was also really easy to find, in the old town, close to the seaside, and you could easily walk to the bus terminal (abt 20 mins). Great communication! Everything's really good! Thank you Adriana and Ines! Hope to stay here again in the future!

Hi guys,
We are 24 and 27 year old sisters from Pula, Croatia. Adriana is a law graduate, currently doing an internship in Barcelona, and Ines is an architect living and working in Pula. We enjoy travelling but also meeting travellers on their way through Pula, sharing experiences and just making new friends :). We are originally from Pula so we will be able to answer pretty much anything you want to know on your arrival. We are a really close and funny family of four, five in fact- can't forget our Lun, 12 yeard olf Westy. :) I (Adriana) have been volunteering in a dog shelter called Snoopy in Pula for the past 4 years, and I looove all animals, especially cats and dogs. I do quite a bit of volunteering here in Barcelona as well :)
Ines studied in Trieste so you can parlare italiano with her without a problem :) She is an amazing architect and enjoys her work very much! She also has a hidden (well, not so hidden) cake making skills which we all love about her :D

Our dad´s name is Boris and he is an engineer but he works in marketing. His office is right next to the rentals so if there is any problem or a late checkin, he is the person you'll most probably meet. He is seriously one of the nicest guys ever, a total sweetheart and always willing to help :)
While talking about our family it wouldn't be fair not to mention our mom Slavica, which is a silent partner in this firm :P she works a lot in her job so you probably won't meet her but if you're surprised about how clean everything is- that's her doing.

So there you have it guys, you know a lot about us- it's your turn! We're looking forward to meet you and host you. See you soon in sunny Pula! :)

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares